Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black folding scroll wall shelf
 from Bradley, IL,  May 29, 2013

I love the look of the shelf. My only complaint is the shelves are not very sturdy. The bars bend easily and become somewhat uneven so items sit on the shelf crooked. I use it in my kitchen for decorative bowls that I use often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selena E.
 Jun 16, 2016

Perfect fit! This is just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy ,heavy
 Feb 11, 2016

watch out for your fingers they are heavy and can slam together if you have them at the wrong angle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 Feb 6, 2016

It is very sturdy and nice looking!I use it in the nook at the wall to store my collection of hot sauces and other condiments that I want to keep of the table to have more room while we sit and eat at the table!that was a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black folding scroll triple wall shelf
 Jan 13, 2016

This shelf is perfect for storing dishes and glasses that I wanted to display in my kitchen. It filled a nook that needed something and it was very easy to hang. The fact that it folds easily is a plus, making it much easier to deal with. It has some weight but I was able to hang it by myself with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Dec 23, 2015

Very easy to assemble and hang. Well-made and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol S
 Nov 28, 2015

item was not packaged in the best manner as one of the shelves had a bent edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my bathroom
 Nov 7, 2015

The wall shelf is great quality. It is very decorative and holds my towels and sundries perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted
 Jun 25, 2015

This was not worth the money we paid at all...we used indoors and it rusted badly within 1 year. Might look nice, but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage
 May 29, 2015

Great for extra storage in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 18, 2013

I purchased this shelf for the bathroom to display my vintage vanity collection. My husband cut a piece of plexiglass to place on the shelves for support.This really looks GOOD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black folding scroll wall shelf
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 16, 2013

It is much larger than I thought, will need to find a different place to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this 3-tier shelf to replace the 2-tier shelf I had that was the same style. Perfect amount of space on the wall above my stove in my kitchen. Holds tons of stuff in an orderly way and matches all the other wrought iron accessories in the space. The 2-tier shelf now works great in the bathroom, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase
 from Fort Jones, CA,  May 3, 2013

Surprised with the high quality of this shelf and how clever the engineering is in regard to being able to fold it up. Great feature. Currently I have it sitting on a base cabinet in the bathroom and will probably leave it there instead of hanging it from the wall as I like the height of the shelves. The only negative in doing so is that it tends to slide easily on a smooth surface, but fixed that problem by putting a folded piece of fabric underneath. No more sliding. Am considering having pieces of glass cut to the meaurement of the shelves to prevent small items from falling though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
venta8
 from Neew York, NY,  May 2, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen. But hope it holds up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

This is gorgeous above my stove in my bungalow. Ready to hang right out of the box and no issues. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Mesquite, Texas,  Apr 4, 2013

These shelves are very sturdy and well made. Unfortunately, it was too big for both my bathrooms. I tried to find a place to use them but not able to work out. I was sad that I couldn't use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy & heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bigger than I had anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Find!
 from Wilmington, N.C.,  Mar 22, 2013

I needed more storage space in my new kitchen. One can not see quality when it comes to a line drawing of an item; however, this product was not flimsy or cheap. It was substantle and strong and was perfect for my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This shelf was perfect to solve my space problem in my new kitchen! I loved my new house; but I had less cabinet space than my previous house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was even better than I anticipated! The description was accurate and understated how great this shelf is!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive
 from Canberra, Australia,  Jan 4, 2013

Product is solidly made and looks good with home made pottery items on it. I have ordered another and intend to hang them in the garden kind of as display cases for plants and pottery things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my outside decor
 from texas,  Aug 2, 2012

Folds up so assemble was easy and can be stored without taking up much space. I have it in the garden on the fence with my herbs on it.....looks fantastic. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought