Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose!
 from WA,  Aug 8, 2011

Not what I expected, but it works to hold horse Beanie collection. WOULD not want to put anything heavy on it! It tilts forward slightly, so requires a very tricky attachment to the wall to get rid of the tilt. CHEAP tube metal painted glossy black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
venta8
 from Neew York, NY,  May 2, 2013

Returned the product because it was not sturdy and I did not thrust placing any items on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifful
 from ny, ny,  Apr 3, 2012

the best shelf I have had...and beautiful too! It fits the decor of my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit disappointed...
 from California Central Coast,  Jan 10, 2012

OK, I have purchased the 3 shelf and the 2 shelf and absolutely loved them. Craftmanship was excellent and they display beautifully. When this one shelf became available I ordered it for my kitchen above my sink. Well one of the sides doesn't hang right. I have tried to bend it but this is wrought iron, and that doesn't work. I put a little clamp on it and am using it that way. Still looks really good and I love all the shelves, I am just a little disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my only concern. Quality slipped on this one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of item was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves wouldn't come down from folding position.
 from West Virginia,  Sep 19, 2011

We already had ordered and received the 3 shelf wall shelf like this and were really satisfied with it. However, this one, we weren't so lucky. The shelf would not come down from the folding position. The brackets holding it were bent inward. So we had to bend them out straight. It's ok now, but I was hoping it would be more like the three shelf rack. However, I would probably order another one. I like the look, and being you can fix it yourself if it's bent makes it ok.Good quality and it will last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality isn't as good as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic shelf
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 16, 2010

Picked this shelf because it nearly matched some existing shelving we had. Simple to assemble and install. Good value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoddy workmanship
 from SoCalGal,  Aug 6, 2010

This is a sweet small shelf, but it came very out of line, the shelf itself cannot sit flat. However, the box it came in was perfect. I can only presume the shelf was made poorly. If it fit together properly it would be ok, still a bit on the cheap looking side, but since it is not a pricey item perhaps that is to be expected. All in all I was disappointed and would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from La Grange, Ca,  Feb 21, 2010

I wanted a black metal decorative shelf to put in my bathroom for plants under a mirror. Despite my husband's complaints about it being slightly tweaked and a challenge to hang... it looks nice, simple and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 12, 2009

Looks nice and was simple to hang- for my husband that is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought