Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 29, 2013

I received two black outdoor wood rocking chairs for my front porch and ordered this table thinking it would compliment the chairs. Boy, was I right! The table sits between the two chairs and looks like a matched set. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With storage space at a premium I was excited with the folding nature of the tables. Unfortunately within 3 weeks tables have warped beyond use and wood/finish cracked. The trash is the only use for this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible. paint chipping off after 1 week.
 from virginia,  Apr 16, 2014

Paint chipping after 1 week. Horrible, horrible, horrible. !!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was exactly as pictured.
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 15, 2014

I love the black lacquered look and the size is perfect. It looks great on my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Simple
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

Would recommend with reservations .... the finish is gloss black but the poor paint application detracts. Raw wood shows through the paint. Be prepared to repaint soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price
 from Florence, AZ,  Feb 28, 2014

Was looking for a small side table to go with the Zero Gravity chairs I purchased from Overstock. This looks trendy and does the job. The paint was thick on my table and not thin like others had reported. There were some small chips and dents on the table top, but they were obviously in the wood before it was painted so it was still all black and the marks just added character, nothing that would have prevented me from buying it even if I had seen it first, but if you like perfection this may not be the table for you. Sturdy and folds for storage :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

Such a cute little table! Goes perfectly in between my two Anna chairs for a cute little parlor in my bedroom. Sturdy & nice finish. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely constructed side table
 from Middletown OH,  Jul 4, 2013

Nicely constructed and finished side table which could be used on a patio, deck, casual room or anywhere in the house for an extra table. I have not had the pleasure of using it as purposed, since I bought it for the patio which is uncovered and there has been so much rain that I have not put it to use. I believe it will serve my needs when I have a chance to put it to full use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed and finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs better paint job
 from Putnam Valley,, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

Table cute just what I needed but paint job not good, table I recieved had two spots were paint was bubbled up and that flaked and showed down to natural wood underneath and a had another chip on table that showed down to natural wood also , paint job is uneven I know it just an outdoor table dont expect to be perfect but shouldnt have spots that chipped off to natural finish underneath and left whitish spots and that would rot over time, need better paint job to protect from the outdoor elements over time.returning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shinier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Connecticut,  Jun 20, 2013

For the price not good. Unpainted pieces of wood showing. Poor workmanship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor workmanship- unpainted wood stickig out from underneath. Just had surgery or would have sent it back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLK. FOLDABLE SIDE TABLE
 from HOUSTON, TX.,  May 14, 2013

THE PAINT ON THE TABLE WAS POORLY DONE & PICTURE DID NOT TELL OR SAY THAT IT WOULD BE SHINY OR ANY SORT OF PAINT. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DISAPPOINTING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE AS TO PAINT, IN FACT I DIDN'T THINK IT WOULD BE PAINTED @ ALL......JUST BLK. TABLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from West Pittsburg,PA,  May 14, 2013

table is well built ,i use it indoors and out . it folds easy and is easy to carry.finish is nice u can use it without coaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2biggthangg
 from Washington DC,  May 7, 2013

Very well made and perfect for the patio or house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Venice FL,  Nov 20, 2012

Great little side table. Super easy and quick return/exchange when original table arrived with a chip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Atlanta,  Oct 31, 2012

Will use this black table with two black gravity chairs on my tiny patio. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not New Looking
 from North Carolina,  Oct 2, 2012

Not incredibly thrilled with the product. When you buy something new, you don't expect it to look like it's been used. The paint job was poorly done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was definitely black but it looked like I could have spray painted the table myself.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were fingerprints in the paint, scratches, dents, etc. Considering returning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Torrance, California,  Sep 19, 2012

I'm glad to have found this table in black to go with the anti-gravity chairs I also purchased here on Overstock. However, the table top can use another coat of black paint to even out it's surface. Not real bad, but I notice it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but the top surface wasn't smooth, has uneven paint...could have used another top coat to give it a smoother surface.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought