Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like the way they made, is simple and nice
 from California,  Jun 12, 2013

I like this product and the color. Fast shipping and It's easy to install , Neat and tight enough, keep my seat clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material but still ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 27, 2016

had them for over a year, but drivers side is wearing need to replace just one, and hope I can buy one piece, but love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mexico
 Mar 2, 2016

Doesnt fit the back chair well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Easy to Install
 Feb 21, 2016

Got this for my daughter's yellow mini cooper and it looks great! Back seat is small, but we were easily able to make the adjustments to fit. Very nice quality of materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blac Flower Embrider Fabric Seat covers.
 Jun 30, 2015

i Love my seat covers. They add a little spice to the inside of my red Mazda 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some parts hard to figure out
 from California,  Dec 17, 2014

I love how the front seat covers stay in place without using the clips. Even though i watched the video and read the instructions i could not figure out how to install the back top seat cover ( i have a 2015 Prius) but that wasn't so important to me. I just don't like having a lot of extra pieces that i won't use/don't need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bright pink flowers
 from los angeles,  Sep 2, 2013

the front seats were very easy to install;however, the back seats had their difficulties. the covers have an odd smell, but it goes away rather quickly. I am glad that the front seat covers come with a built in pocket for the seats. Very convenient. It is a great item to match with any hello kitty accessories as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from belleville, MI,  Aug 3, 2013

You can't beat the price. They were very easy to install and the quality of the material is decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit & look good
 from lakeside az.,  May 31, 2013

so far so good.ask again after I have used them awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know about longivity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these seat covers
 from Ohio,  May 9, 2013

Love these seat covers they compliment my car very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, they were an excellent bargain.
 from Mission, Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

Only problem is that I have a two bench van in addition to the front bucket seats....I need another piece for the back bench cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not yet installed them...I'm impressed with the quality of the zippers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought