Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product, bad instructions
 from Columbus, Indiana,  Oct 10, 2010

i got the product quickly, all the pieces were there. nothing damaged or broken. Only problem that came up are that the instructions to put it together are worthless. Otherwise, its a very sturdy stand, and fit perfectly into the corner i had picked out for it. Not too big not too small.. just a perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly but satisfying
 from Washington D.C.,  Feb 2, 2012

This entertainment station is good for what you pay for. It keeps things neat with all its different compartments and is a good size, not too bulky. You don't have to put the wheels on, which is nice considering ours is on a carpet. My only complaint is that the thing on the back to control where the wires goes seemed pretty useless. We didn't use it and it seemed a shame to throw it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway J
 from Miami,  Sep 7, 2011

The main top piece of wood arrived in two pieces. Thankfully Overstock.com processed my refund in short order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pressed wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2011

I am satisfied with the tv stand. The only problem I found with it was that the cd holders are notched pieces of plastic stapled into the wood. One of the sides came off of the stand I received. They also will not hold up the cd's when installed. So I just took them off. I do like that it fits into the corner nicely. I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chuck7034
 from Mattapan,MA,  Feb 22, 2011

overall satisfied the only thing, product was damaged on one of the corners, I can live with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment Center
 from Plymouth, Ca,  Oct 12, 2010

The price is commensurate with the quality of this entertainment center, does not look like it will stand up under much use. The directions were easy to follow. The packaging was filled with crumbled styrofoam that I will be vacuuming up for months to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wheels
 Sep 23, 2010

The entertainment stand is good, but one wheel broke while installing it. The wheels are very cheap. I had to go to Lowes to buy replacement wheels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Finish Rolling
 from Parowan,UT,  Sep 14, 2010

Excellent product. lived up to all info that was available. Very sturdy/stable. I have a 150 lb. TV set on it and there is no rocking or swaying. CD "racks" are plastic stick-ins and a little cheesey, but easily removed with no damage being done to the appearance of the stand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pathetic
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 9, 2010

It is a very bad design for assembly product. I had so much difficulty trying to get them all together. The CD's dont even fit in the dedicated places after assembly. The assembly requires more than one person and I wasn't satisfied with the product. I have assembles a lot of other products myself, this one really pissed me off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 29, 2010

Just recently purchased product. Delivery was prompt, instructions to put together product was easy to follow, and product looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I received my entertainment center all the parts were there and it went together quit easily. I have a flat screen 40 inch tv on it and it fits quite well. I just love it, and it looks nice to. And it holds all my dvds, dvd player and cable box. And the price is good also. Buy one you'll love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Maryland,  Feb 10, 2010

This took a little bit of time to put together; it was not as easy as Ikea furniture, since it required gluing, but all the holes did line up. But it was worth the effort, since we're very pleased with the results. The center has a clean-looking design and accommodates our old (pre-flat-screen) 35-inch TV very well. It rolls on our wood floors fairly easily, an important point for us since we want to be able to place it back against a wall when we're not using it. Overall, exactly what we were looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad assembly
 from California,  Sep 25, 2009

The manufacturer sent the wrong pieces, I had to drill the holes myself since they did not mirror the pieces, they send me 2 of the same.Would not recommend anyone to buy this poor quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from California,  Sep 21, 2008

Item received well packaged however crack on top. Extremely poor directions. Shotty workmanship. I realize it doesn't cost a great deal but don't waste your money. I put it together myself and it began to crack. NOT WORTH A QUARTER OF WHAT I PAID.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Finish Rolling Entertainment
 from Southfield MI,  Jul 21, 2008

The top shelf had a crack in it and it was not easy to assemble,and its not sturdy so i rate this product as very poor and would not recommend this to anyone.It took me so long to respond because i was so unhappy with this tv stand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money
 from new york,  May 30, 2008

love it. bought for my sons bedroom and it fits perfect. the tv stand is able to hold his 27 inch tv, dvd player, cable box, and all his game systems. the plastic holders for the cd's are flimsy and when anything is put in it they fall, so to me it is a waste. we removed them so he now has a more open space to stack the cds and dvds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Indiana,  Apr 26, 2008

The instructions for assembly are a little interesting, but once you figure it all out, it is no problem. I had some help from my 3 year old, so that might be why it took a little longer. I did have a few scratches on pieces when I got it, but they were on the inside, so it didn't matter. I is a pretty heavy unit so it should hold a lot. So far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 10, 2008

I just got it and I love it. It's very easy to put together when it arrived I took it out of the box and put it together in 45 minutes everything arrived in wonderful condition

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling entertainment center
 from man wv,  Apr 2, 2008

it is what it said it is, wheels make the differents ez to roll out to hook up play station dvd player ect. to the rear of tv.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice TV Stand
 from Bristow, VA,  Mar 9, 2008

This TV stand is very nice and has plenty of cabinet space to add components. It even has special racks for CDs and DVDs. The only problem is that the instructions consist only of pictures. You really have to pay close attention to the picture so that you do not make a mistake. I was able to assembly this in 30 minutes, once I understood the instrucions. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a good, sturdy TV stand at a very good price. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mason Ridge Mobile TV Stand
Today $113.37
Compare $141.00
Save 20%
Axium Audio Cabinet
Today $264.99
(170)
Back to top