Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and is sturdy
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

This rack works for me. It looks nice and has been able to hold my very heavy winter coats without tipping over. I was a little concerned due to the low cost. I would definitely recommend this coat rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Metal Coat Rack
 from Sonoma, Californa,  Jul 7, 2012

Easy to put together, although the "bolts" are not a flush fit -- they stick out. But with coats and hats and dog leashes all over the rack, I have to say it's well-balanced and strong. I like it and wouldn't hesitate buying another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For such a slim coat rack, it's very strong. I like it a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat rack
 from Hershey, PA,  Nov 14, 2012

Very sturdy, easy to assemble! Look wonderful in my entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Baraboo, Wisconsin.,  Dec 14, 2012

This coat rack is well worth the purchase. It is very nice looking and can hold many heavy coats without losing balance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is slightly difficult to screw center pieces in straight, but after you resolve that issue, it is very balanced and nice looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Affordable Coat Rack
 from Southern California,  Mar 1, 2012

This coat rack looks very nice and is very functional. I found it very easy to assemble. I was a little concerned that it would tip over easily, as it is light-weight, but I've been using it for a month and have no issue at all with it's stability - maybe not the best if there are young children running around and bumping into it - then I'd put it in a secluded corner. I've found it to be a great addition to my family room, for a very affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected
 from North Carolina,  Mar 1, 2012

Am very pleased with the appearance, quality, and value of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appearance exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rack heavy enough to hold garments on all hooks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matched product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 9, 2015

This coat rack has plenty of hooks for coats, hats, etc. But it wobbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.........
 Jun 7, 2015

The screws all look the same so make sure you properly inspect them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super easy assembly. Unfortunately, the identification stickers that are on each part to help with ease of assembly were placed in the worst possible place on every single piece - I tried my best to peel the stickers off, but found there was still good portion left on the piece which was visible after assembly. Creative fix: I used a black sharpie permanent marker to color over these and help them to blend into the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 May 2, 2015

unveven leg stand, rocks back and forth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 28, 2015

Could be heavier. Falls over too easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the design but not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Apr 21, 2015

This coat rack is perfect for everyone. It's sturdy, plenty of options for hanging things up and looks great! We own one in our home and I purchased this one for my 25 year old son who moved into a house that had no coat closet. He and his roommates love it and it get lots of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Property Manager
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed a good coat hanger for the office, this one is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not straight
 Feb 18, 2015

This isn't the best but it works for us. It is not perfectly straight which is a little odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Feb 4, 2015

The coat rack was a little confusing to assemble since all the screws seemed to be the same size. It's sturdy and has lots of space for our coats and jackets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Jan 30, 2015

As described. Not GREAT but very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've got a hangup
 from Mineral Wells, WV.,  Dec 16, 2014

This is a very well made and sturdy coat tree. We use it in the bedroom for our robes and clothing It even has some adjustable levelers which I did not expect. It is a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal coat rack
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2014

We needed a coatrack in our bedroom for added storage and this fit the bill quite well. It is attractive and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
 from Ashburn, VA,  Aug 2, 2014

I was excited to order this coat rack because the other reviews were favorable. However, during assembly, the black coating was chipping off. The item was not standing evenly on a level surface and tipped over immediately with any added weight. I am returning the item and am not happy to be paint $**.** in shipping fees for an obviously cheap product. Poorly played, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought