Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Coat Rack
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 29, 2011

Nice coat rack. Study and well balanced. Able to handle multiple heavy coats without falling over. Easy assembly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site is exactly how it really looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well balanced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, functional
 from Monterey CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Sleek, sturdy and stable. I have overloaded it and no problems. I was able to assemble it easy, after a little study of the diagrams. I used a battery operated screwdriver which made it easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Bloomington, MN,  Apr 1, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's sturdy and looks very mice in our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand, assembly required
 from Washington,  Aug 13, 2014

Great product and just what we were looking for in our office. Goes together pretty well - some holes don't match up exactly and take some muscle to the pieces in the right spot and get the screws in. All the pieces were there, but it did take some time to assemble. Be ready with a screwdriver as these are not allen bolts and no tools are included. Main stand screws together, it's three pieces. Did not have any problems with the main part threading together but did take a bit of care to not strip or tilt the posts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North Idaho,  May 22, 2014

I read the reviews before buying. It arrived promptly. It was very easy to put together. I needed something that would hold a lot of coats and this one does. It is sturdy and attractive. I like that it has a place to hold umbrellas. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Ventura, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Product arrived quickly and was well packaged. Assembled easily and is sturdy and seems well balanced, perfect for my purpose. Plenty of room for my families sweaters and jackets. Best part, NO MORE CLUTTER AND SWEATERS LAYING AROUND MY HOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Coat Rack Hanger with Umbrella
 from OR,  Mar 15, 2014

Given as a gift, and recipient said it was perfect for what they wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

Nicely designed coat rack. You will need two people to assemble it. Solidly constructed. Ample hanging space for clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a sturdy coat rack that looks nice and not cheap. My husband put it together. Some of the curves did not match up with the screw holes but he realligned with with some muslcle. All in all we are very happy and it did not tip over the next evening when 10 coats were hung on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely stand
 from Elmira, ny,  Nov 10, 2012

Only took about 20 minutes to assemble. Doesn't seem as sturdy as I would like. Seems like any uneven weight will make it tip but for lighter stuff, seems to work great!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rack
 from Elkridge,  Nov 10, 2012

Good quality for the price. Great addition to decor. Umbrella stand works for lots of things-not just umbrellas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Westminster, CO,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought this because it is made of metal instead of wood. The last one I bought on Overstock was beautiful but somehow my 4 yr old twins figured out a way to break it. This one is heavy, sturdy & strong. Assembly is easy but I did need my husbands help getting the last piece (round ring for umbrellas) in place. Lots more hangers than my last one. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is sturdy & heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Southaven, MS,  Jun 21, 2012

Sturdy, attractive, just what I was looking for to accent my entryway. Assembly was a bit tedious (my husband usually does this) but I was able to do the job in about an hour with the "help" of my 8 year old granddaughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought