Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a small kitchen
 from Minnesota,  Dec 15, 2014

I bought this for my daughter who has a very small apartment kitchen. We chose this cart as it has more of a "furniture look" than some of the others with the finished wood top, which allows for it to sit in her dining area when not in use. Instructions made assembly easy as possible (lots of assembly necessary). One set of pre-drilled holes needed to be redone, but otherwise all went together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suited my needs but disappointing quality
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 17, 2014

My primary need for this cart was movable extra counter space which it gives. It looks good but is of very poor quality. The doors don't line up and the drawer is unusable because the bottom pulls out when it opens and closes. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cart
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 31, 2014

Easy to assemble, good looking, no better value for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Finish Cuisine Cart
 from Missouri,  Feb 25, 2014

Great product. Easy to assemble and it looks great. The only problem was the hinge on one of the doors was a little off so it needed adjustment but nothing too major.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my small space.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2013

My kitchen is not large and this cart gives me extra counter space as well as storage. I love that I can simply roll it out of the way when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic cuisine cart
 from new york, ny,  Dec 11, 2013

it took a while to assemble all the pieces, but was definitely worth it. this cuisine cart is the perfect way of adding storage space to your kitchen, and also add some nice decor. it comes in so many dfferent colors and varieties, you could find one to match any kitchen. the top surface is heavy, quality wood. the inside is spacious and has an adjustable shelf. the upper drawer is small but great for kitchen utensils. the towel bar and spice rack add an extra special touch of decor and also convenience. last but not least, the wheels are the best part. no matter how much stuff you store inside, you can still move the entire cart around with ease whenever you want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black "Finish Cuisine Cart
 from Myrtle Beach Area, South Carolina,  Oct 10, 2013

Packaging was intact upon arrival. All hardware was included, with a few extra. Directions were easy to follow and very easy to put together. The construction is very good and I thoroughly love this addition to my kitchen. It does give quite a bit of added storage. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quailtiy Not Good
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 14, 2012

This is not "sturdy" wood although it's not as bad as particle board. It's still a bit flimsy. It looks good with the black and stainless and the wood top was lovely and actually the heaviest part of the cart. Mine came with a big gauge in one of the doors that had been painted over at the factory. For the money, I expected a much higher quality product. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vague
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock and Roll
 from TX,  Dec 4, 2012

I love my new black cart. It's a nice contrast with our white kitchen cabinets. I like the way it rolls for repositioning and sweeping. There is lots of storage space which is nice as well as extra counter space.. Overall, a nice addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought