Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 23, 2013

A little tricky - for me anyway - to decipher the instructions and put it together by myself, but I did it. It's great and my friends love it, too. Works perfectly for the reason I needed it - to hold a tabletop fireplace and they look beautiful together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 11, 2013

Looks very stylish and is definitely modern. This is what I was looking for. It took me just 30 mins to assemble it. The instructions were very easy to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Easy Assembly
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

Beautiful piece! I assembled it alone in about 30 minutes, so this is definitely an easy project. The color is the same jet black shown on the photo. The drawer is just the right size for keys, umbrellas, flashlights, or whatever you plan on storing in there. The table measurements are accurate. The product is just as lovely as shown on the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table with Drawer
 Aug 23, 2016

This table has worked out PERFECTLY for the area we wanted it for (front foyer, in an apartment). Not too hard to build, and took about 1/2 hour overall. Looks great, and pretty sturdy. Very happy overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Aug 9, 2016

Looks awesome in the entry of my house, it was easy to put together and it has god quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Jul 6, 2016

So happy with this purchase, easy to assemble, nice fit for my entry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enough open space for interest!
 Jul 2, 2016

For the money, the table is sturdy, painted well, attractive. The drawer is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited footprint and sturdy!
 May 5, 2016

it's the perfect small console table that has plenty of room to place items, but isn't bulky. I have it at the top of a staircase and it's perfect. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but a little elbow grease and common sense and was able to get it done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make shift bar!
 Apr 12, 2016

I turned this table into a bar for my boyfriend and he loved it! Was easy to put together and very sturdy. Wish I got one for myself! Worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Jan 28, 2016

I was unable to attach the two front legs to the base. The materials provided did not work properly. However, it is standing and seems stable, but I would not move it without clearing everything off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Finish Sofa Table
 Dec 8, 2015

This is a great table for the money. It is easy to assemble and looks great. It has a small drawer in it as well for the remote or whatever you want to store in it. This is the second one that I have bought, one for me and one for another family member. Great price, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Oct 9, 2015

Very nice for the price. Easy to assemble. Very steady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great find
 Aug 23, 2015

I was surprised at the quality given the cost. No cheesy MDF. Easy to put together, very solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Table
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great looking table. I wish the Drawer had a little more depth in it. T

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant table
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this piece!! It a great size for an entry way or hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and right for the price
 Apr 14, 2015

This table was just what I thought it would be and was pretty easy to assemble. It has a modern look and is perfect for the entryway. It does seem a little unstable if not screwed into the wall and I would prefer not to put more holes in the wall, but it's reasonable. Most attractive table for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice peice!..
 Apr 11, 2015

This is a peice of art it look formidable in my living room entrée I'm still looking for a mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Mar 10, 2015

Cute lightweight. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not very solid
 Feb 7, 2015

I like the look of this table, but I have to admit I was expecting a bit more. It's really not very solid, and putting a heavy item on the bottom shelf didn't help. The instability in the upper part might have something to do with the fact that one of the connections in the rear section was not threaded properly. I had to really force the bolt in. The instructions also could be a bit more detailed. For example, they should say that the side connecting legs do not have to be tight after the screws are put in. I kept trying to figure out why they weren't. Wasted a lot of time doing that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedside table
 from san antonio, tx,  May 24, 2014

was re-doing grdaughters room, didn't want to hang a shelf alongside her bed so I saw this and works wonderfully and can also move when needed. it looks great with its clean lines and black finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought