Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PIECE!!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  May 6, 2014

I love Overstock for allowing me the opportunity to purchase such beautiful, quality items at a bargain! You truly can't beat it, and this piece is no exception! It's perfect, and just what I was looking for!! It's black wood; very sturdy and well-made. Just looks plain ole expensive, but for $90(which is what I paid after discount), I could not pass it up! I have received several compliments on the piece as well! I will say like others that my friend who put it together got tripped up by the instructions because they were not very well, and a bit confusing, but he worked through it and got it done. Overall, no complaints, except the instructions. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for hallway
 from AZ,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased this table to put in the hallway and it looks very nice. It's not as sturdy as some, but as long as it's not in a high traffic area there shouldn't be any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't enjoy putting it together
 from charlotte nc,  Apr 22, 2014

I love the look of the table, but putting it together was not fun. It is the perfect size the for the are by the entry in my place. Nice color, nice size, nice design, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NanHan67
 Apr 24, 2015

This table went together quickly and easily. It goes perfectly in a smaller space and looks elegant. I found 2 long, black leather-looking baskets that fit perfectly on the shelves to satisfy my needs for purchasing the table. Have had many compliments on it... an eye-catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lttle table
 May 2, 2015

We needed a small entryway table and this fit the bill... sitting here looking at it while I write. We have a lamp and a plant on this table... perfect for small areas... and the design is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent table with shelves...
 May 1, 2015

I love this little table and it is the perfect fit for the area I chose. It was exactly what I wanted and it was not hard to put together either.... I would recommend this item.... When it is together it looks just like pictured...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Apr 26, 2015

This console looks just like the picture. It was fairly easy to assemble with the instructions. It looks great on the empty wall I had in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety Warning
 Mar 15, 2015

Although beautiful and functional, I was not aware that the console came with a safety warning related to its material. I inventoried the parts which were all included, but did not turn over the top which had a huge warning sticker until I had assembled the rest of the console. If I had known about the concern, I would not have ordered the item, Based on the recent concern with wooden floors from China, I suspect formaldehyde is the culprit. Why does Overstock make items with health warnings available to consumers?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 17, 2014

Ordered this table for our business office reception area. It is durable and the 3 shelves work nice to add a little decor. It was quite easy to put together. Very happy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made, easy to put together
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Apr 1, 2014

Easy to follow directions, hardware included is well organized and easy to identify. Easy to put together, solid, not wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from New York,  Jun 12, 2013

Great product! Needed a nice table for a small wall in the entryway of my apartment. It was a little more complicated to put together than I thought, but it looks MUCH more expensive than it actually is - great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 2, 2016

Great accent table. Love the modern look it has. Easy to assemble compared to other items I've purchased here on Overstock. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 2, 2016

Look exactly like picture. Assemble is a little headache to put together. Goes well in my entry way which is small. Its sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B from Ohio
 Mar 18, 2016

Love, great quality and was easy to put together. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy shopper
 Feb 21, 2016

Love the accent table, its a really nice table to add in the front way entry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuzlak
 Jan 19, 2016

Very good table. Good quality and look great in the office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, very solid.
 Jan 10, 2016

Hubby had no problem putting this together. Very sturdy, looks great in small hallway. Like the angles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 Dec 23, 2015

cute and useful without being bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and lightweight
 Dec 17, 2015

I was apprehensive to purchase after ready the reviews about how difficult putting this together was but I have to say, it was easy. The direction can be a little confusing to figure out certain things, but if you use common sense, it all works out! It's lightweight and can be easily moved around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stylist
 Dec 5, 2015

I bought this piece for a hallway in my place, it brought the wall to lift. With its sleek and sexy look, not to mention affordable. You'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought