Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 13, 2013

Wobbly, many pieces missing veneer coloring...and those are the pieces you see. Don't even bother. ABSOLUTE CRAP

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color - maybe a bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is complete junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office manager
 Jul 12, 2016

I purchased this item to place in our hallway for decorative purposes. Its very light weight and will likely tip over if not anchored to the wall. However, its sleek design was perfect for the narrow space I needed to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet perfectly class entry table
 Jun 16, 2016

Easy to put together, looks great! Perfect for our apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great...
 May 20, 2016

Some of the pieces where chipped or damaged but I need this and had no time to return it. Looks great, its a nice piece of furniture but the quality is definitely very low. Invest on something that's wood instead. You get what you paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Dec 9, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Tall and thin so it fit perfect in my sons bedroom. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Stylish Table
 Dec 7, 2015

Even better in real life - looks a lot more expensive! I highly recommend this little entry table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway table
 Nov 28, 2015

Very nice and perfect size for small hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Aug 3, 2015

Does come with a wall attachment so I imagine it falls over. but we are using it in a closet for car keys and dog stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
webbrowser100
 Apr 5, 2015

The table is just as advertised, it only took me 30 minutes to put it together and it looks very nice in my living room and the drawer is convenient. the shipping was free and it came the day it was promised so I am completely satisfied with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 30, 2015

This piece adequately meets our needs and looks good where it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

I liked the design, but the quality is cheap when I was assembling it almost break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 19, 2014

This is the most dreadful piece of furniture I have evr bought. It was difficulty to set up, the material was of such poor quality that it fell apart before I actually got the chance to use it. It went from the box to the garbage!! Literallly!! Do not waste your time and money on this product the way I did. The photo looks cute but this has been the first time I am disappointed withan Overstock item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from staten island, ny,  Apr 4, 2014

love the look of my new tables, fit right in withthe decor. probably took about an hour to put together, but no problems with it. actually the only thing i would think they would change is the back of the table is a wood finish, not black like the rest, and i guess if your putting against sofa or wall you are fine, but i was putting against a mirror , so you kind of see it if you look close.,otherwise i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from virginia,  Jul 16, 2013

It is difficult to find a 12" sofa table. This one fit the bill as far as dimensions go. However I ordered a piece of glass before the table arrived - the table is not quite 12" wide but the glass looks ok. This table was very difficult for us to put together but once assembled is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together, great price
 Jan 7, 2016

my husband liked it and it is perfect for any entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wors furniture I ever bought!
 Aug 17, 2015

This piece is a joke! **** next to it is a deluxe furnishing. Poor quality of materials, gaps after putting it together, scratches, just to list a few... Not worth even $$. Go to ****, you will pay $$ more but will love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought