Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from MI,  Nov 12, 2013

PROs: The actual food processor is great. The size of it is a big bonus as well so you don't have to make several batches. Also comes with a blender that works pretty well, Great for smoothies. Easy to clean!! Cons: Make sure you put the thing together correctly or it wont work. Only three speeds, a bit on the loud side even for a blender low speed. I would get this product if your looking for a food processor that is for a family or more than one person. Great price for this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Processor
 from Rehoboth, DE,  Jan 10, 2013

Haven't used much because been away but what little I've done is great. The price was great for all you get. Was missing the blades which were sent immediately and the main instruction booklet also sent immediately. No complaints at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints at all - Nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some info was wrong like warranty years but I thought it sounded to good to be true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
processes & blends fruits &veggies as advertised.
 from Inglewood, California,  Sep 30, 2013

although noisy, product was a delight to use. Thought a dough blade was included didn't see one. Product did as advertised. Fruits and vegetables blended well and shredded and chopped up without problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Louisiana,  Aug 12, 2013

This blender/food chopper does exactly what it advertises. Has a little problem getting it put together but otherwise great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

This product is fantastic!!! I've always wanted a food processor and my blender was on the fritz and the fact that this saves space was a huge draw for me. It's really fast and holds a lot! My only issue is with the shipping. It took almost 3 weeks for it to get to me! I did get communication emails letting me know about the delay but no explanation as to why. I needed it by a certain day and thank goodness it arrived the day before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food processor
 from Puxico,Missouri,  Nov 26, 2012

I love thhis combo food processor/blender. Its the best I have ever purchased. The price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verysturdy construction, blades are very sharp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the dot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food processor
 Jul 16, 2015

Does a great job, but very loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was delivered on time and it works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THis is one heavy duty machine
 from Johns Island, SC,  Jan 3, 2015

At first, getting to know this food processor was a bit daunting, but I persevered and all is well. Have used it several times and the larger bowl and wider mouth (feeding tube) have been great assets in all applications. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender.
 Dec 26, 2014

I had been looking for a combo food processor and blender for awhile. Love this one. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Powerful and a GREAT PRICE
 from Derry,NH,  Aug 6, 2014

This Blender/Food Processor is great for the money and can do so many different things. I've seen reviews where people have said it is too loud but the last time I checked, ALL blenders and food processors are loud!!!! No problem here with the amount of noise it produces!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Brewster, NY,  Jan 27, 2014

Good value for the money, but I wish the control panel was better. The buttons are built into the console and don't work that well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the part that works
 from Richmond,VA,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought this both for the price and the fact that it slices. The problem is that larger container will not attach/lock onto base. The smaller container has more of a long piece that locks into the base and works just fine. The larger has a 'nub' that refuses to go into slot. The great price is now a so so one since it is for one piece not two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time saver
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Nov 22, 2013

I use fruit and veggies everyday and this makes it so much easier to prepare my food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband uses it more than i do!
 from upstate ny,  Oct 4, 2013

the food processor works great,my husband has been using it to chop apples and carrots.its a big help to me as I've arthritis inmy hands,so this unit reallyhelps.the blender is an extra to when the other one needs to be cleaned.blender seems to work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
food processor
 from louisville, ky,  Sep 25, 2013

service was great, receipt of product shipped safely and am pleased with product shopping was super easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent value
 from 84074,  Sep 24, 2013

The processor is exactly as advertised, does an excellent job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, be better if it worked
 from Kansas City,  Feb 4, 2013

The size and capacity is great however it will not turn on. Obvioulsy, it will be returned. Really disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chop Chop!
 from Mahopac, ny,  Oct 18, 2012

Great I would recommend this to anyone.A little loud but that is to be expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from WI,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this product to help me slice my veggies and it dose not slice very well...it couldnt slice my tomatoes or shred my cabbage which is the main reason i purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought