Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
B&D toast-R oven.
 Jan 18, 2015

This is well worth the time to order. I bought it for a gift and received it fast and the person I gave it to is very happy with her new oven. Easy to use and very convenient for older people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Nov 4, 2014

It goods really well, but I'm not happy with the knobs. They're don't have a good grip and are difficult to turn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from west hartford, ct,  Aug 6, 2013

this toaster oven is exactly what i needed & it arrived exactly as it was described. perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a black & decker + great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Sep 9, 2015

Nice and does the job. Knobs are hard to turn especially the one to turn off!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful but
 Jun 29, 2015

The toaster oven is difficult to clean and the shelf is not easy to come out. Also, directions say to move the nob to 10 to start heating but the nob gets stuck and does not turn back to desired time. It works very nicely and toasts great. The difficulty in turning the nob was the reason I gave it two stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toast-r oven totally fit our needs
 from northern Michigan,  May 28, 2013

The toast-r oven was our source of heat for food for the last 10 days of using our newly occupied cottage. The range and microwave were late for installation and the toast-r oven did the job for us. Very happy to have had it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Beach
 Jun 7, 2016

I could not find a white toaster oven in any store in my area. Really wanted something to go with white cottage beachy kitchen and thanks to Overstock, I got one. Works better than a toaster and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs b
 May 17, 2016

Love the toaster oven - it works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with Black & Decker
 May 6, 2016

Very happy with this. Always am with a Black and Decker product. Don't know why I bought something else and wound up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Oven
 Mar 16, 2016

Easy to use and clean. Bought this for my mother because she's the only one she cooks for. Doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie
 Feb 16, 2016

Easy to operate and looks good on my counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mark
 Jan 25, 2016

Left side heats more than right. No even heating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen
 Jan 16, 2016

year later it is still perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking unit
 Nov 19, 2015

The setting for 'toast' leaves you guessing, as there is no 'light, medium, dark' indicator. You need to experiment, which is a waste of time not available in the morning rush. I kept the unit, but would have passed had I known in advance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
house man
 Oct 30, 2015

the tosta oven is great for warming up stuff when you just dont wont to use the mirco

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 7, 2015

Works great as a toaster and oven. Nice design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

Great price and good toaster. Would have rated it Excellent except once the timer is set you cannot cancel by turning the knob to off. It has to time itself out. That is a problem because my toaster is in a "garage cabinet" and I would like to shut the door when finished toasting. Now I have to wait until it's timed out and cooled off. But great for the price since I do not make toast that often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Florida,  May 17, 2014

After 12 years my old Black and Decker wore out. I ordered this one and although it looks nice and works great, you have to turn a dial timer every time to make toast. It's a pain and will probably quit working quickly. If you use it as an oven, you have to remember to set the temperature dial back to 450 so when you toast, it works, also the timer only goes for 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my white toaster oven
 from santa monica, california,  Apr 12, 2014

It works beautifully and I don't have to bend down to put food in the stove oven. I have a toaster, a broiler and an oven all in one. I love it. In fact everything I have purchased from Overstock I have been thrilled with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs are hard to turn
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 26, 2014

I read a lot of reviews about this product and saw many reviews about the timer knob being hard to turn. I thought, "How hard could they be to turn?" so I ordered it. They were so difficult that I had to use a rubber jar opener pad to turn the knob. I was so disappointed! To make toast, you turn the timer past 10 then back to desired toast setting. It was almost impossible. Then, unfortunately, the timer didn't work. It just stayed on. I'm sure that problem was a defect in the product I received but I planned on returning it anyhow since the knob was so hard to turn. Overstock's wonderful customer service helped me with everything. This oven is made by a good company so I took a chance. I'm sad to say I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought