Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
toast up!
 from Elmont, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

It only toast's on ONE side, after it pops, you must turn it around to toast the other side. Which wasnt in the description, unless I am not putting it in right? It does come out to the level you select (how dark or light you want it). Overall, I am satisfied, and would recomend..but realize those extra minutes will be required to toast the other side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy but not heavy to lift, as I have no counter space and leave it in a cabinet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good toaster
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2012

Very advanced bread toaster. it has a bagel button, cancel button and a frozen button. very easy to use and toast bread evenly until golden brown. very affordable and it even have 2 year warranty come with it. My old toaster do not have all these buttons, just a round meter to choose from the low to high and a lever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a new Toaster
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2014

Since the new kitchen is chrome and white, I thought this toaster would look good under my new cabinets. Guess what it does! Black & Decker never let's you down. It's only a toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

We use our toaster for English muffins, bakery items and the kids like toaster struddles. We have to use our kitchen prongs to get anything out of the toaster. It pops up, but doesn't come high enough to lift with fingers. Regular bread does better. However, one side of the toaster is hotter and browns too much. Uneven toasting. I would not buy this or recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, wide slots
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Nice wide slots. Easy cleaning with the crumb tray. And it has a setting for frozen bread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitipua
 from Sylmar, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

love the color, the way it works, very affordable and I am very happy with my toaster

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster!
 from Dedham. MA,  Feb 5, 2013

The toaster works great! It toast bread and bagels evenly on both sides which is very different from other toasters that I previously owned in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? t was exactly the olor that was shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The toaster works great! It toast bread and bagels evenly on both sides which is very different from other toasters that I previously owned in the past.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2012

I think it performs very well. Like the quick shut off feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three tries
 from Northern CA,  Dec 9, 2012

This was our third try to get this toaster - two other sellers - previous units damaged or defective. We liked the toaster, though, so kept trying. Happy to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well - good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought