Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This fan is amazing
 from Ladera Ranch California.,  Sep 26, 2012

I was so impressed I ordered a second one as a gift for my daughter It's a 3 speed fan that I have yet to need 2 or 3. We have been going through a month long heat spell 100 plus. This fan has allowed ne to cut my a/c/ use in half.. I highly recommemd this fan. It is worth every penny I paid for it. I also want to mention the shipping. Had the fan in two days from when I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Fan
 from Maurice, LA,  Feb 8, 2013

I sleep with a fan 365 days a year. It has just enough buzz to lull me to sleep. This fan is perfect. I run it on the lowest speed setting and it blows plenty of air. I would buy another if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful
 from Ohio,  Aug 25, 2013

These fans can cool out a room quickly. They're not the most quiet things, but they definitely get the job done. I bought three and they were a godsend this summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fan!!
 from brooklyn,NY,  Jul 31, 2013

I've always wanted a metal fan and I read the reviews for this one and i decided to give it a try I absolutely love this fan , its so powerful most of the time I have it on low I've only had to use it on high when my room was very hot due to high temperatures and my ac was not working properly, other than that I love it! If your looking for a powerful fan without the expensive cost then this is the one for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor fan
 from pa,  Jul 28, 2013

great fan. can use on low setting as it is quite powerful. bought 2 more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Air
 from NY,  Jul 23, 2013

It gives a lot of air which was perfect for the heat wave we were having.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - nothing cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Saugerties, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

All in all, I am disappointed. I expected a Black & Decker fan to be of much higher quality, for the price. The box this fan arrived in had obviously been used before; in fact, I think the fan was probably returned, repackaged and sent out to me. The box was full of holes, held together with tape and very battered. The fan itself seemed to be in good condition, anyway. The assembly instructions were useless, although with a little patience I was able to assemble the fan without the instructions. The quality is cheap and flimsier than I expectecd. The worse thing about this fan is that it's very noisy, so no way I can use it in the bedroom. I'd return it, but it would be hard to dis-assemble the fan itself and the packing box probably wouldn't make the return trip. Thus I will use it as an emergency back-up if my other fan dies. My other fan is a plastic one I picked up at the Dollar Store three years ago: it's of higher quality even though it was less than half the price and is very quiet.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Ottumwa, Ia,  Jul 17, 2013

I just ordered this product not more than 3 days ago..I wasn't looking for it yet as I just received the e-mail that it had been shipped yesterday. Today it was delivered. I'm not too good at putting things together. A friend stopped by & helped me but I think I would have been able to put it together myself. All you need is a phillips screwdriver. I like it well enough that I ordered another one within the 1st hour that I had it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air circulator
 from ozone park ny,  Jun 2, 2013

well when my package came i was very angry. the box was broken and the motor was missing. i called them and they gave another one.this time was alright

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Commercial than Household
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this fan for our bedroom after the last one broke down. Our room is 15x15. Not too big, not too small. This fan has 4 settings. Even on the lowest setting (1) it blows like an industrial wind blower. The items in the room were flying around like a tornado had twirled through it. I wish I would have been advised about the power level in the reviews. I would not have purchased it otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Industrial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top