Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This matches all our stainless appliances and has been working great for over a year now,,, with constant use. Best we've owned and used. ( we've owned a few)!!!! This one still looks new where others looked old after a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster oven
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this toaster oven because I was looking for one that pulled out the tray when you opened the door. All the previous reviews were correct in that when closing the door sometimes you have to push the tray in a little to get it to close. A bother but worth not having to stick your hand in the oven to get your food out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as it should
 Feb 26, 2015

Good buy, big enough, does what it's supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 29, 2014

I have had the oven over a year now and it still works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from West Chester, PA,  Jul 27, 2014

I love this toaster oven. I will never buy a traditional toaster again. It toasts so much better and reheats pizza (and anything you want to be crispy) perfectly. It is small but big enough to fit 2 bagels comfortably. I wanted a toaster oven that didn't take up much space in my small kitchen and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and good looking toaster oven
 from San Diego, California,  May 13, 2014

I've only used this once so far. Seems to work nicely. I do wish it had a broiler pan like my previous ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use & clean!
 from Powhatan, VA,  Jan 30, 2014

Easy to use and very versatile with the numerous settings. My favorite feature is the crumb catcher which can just be slid out for easy cleaning instead of having to disassemble the oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Toaster Oven
 from Millbury Ma,  Jan 16, 2014

Like most toaster ovens, it doesn't toast bread as well as a toaster. But, for everyday warming up, it's fine. I like my Cuisinart better, but it's sooo large, I keep it in the bar area downstairs. But this is an unfair comparison due to the cost difference. The Black and Decker is an excellent buy for it's cost. So, I recommend it as a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little toaster oven.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

Its a very nice little toaster oven, although its not really that little. Its a decent size. The only think I don't care for is that the rack and the crumb tray are welded together so you can't take just one or the other out. It makes it a little more difficult to clean. But overall, very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't toast well, heats up slowly
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 12, 2013

Very disappointed in this. I should have sent it back, but it took me a long time to try it out. It does a poor job of toasting, and takes forever to heat up. I had another one in the past that I could cook muffins or meatloaf in. this one won't even cook the muffins. Toast comes out very unevenly toasted. A big disappointment all athe way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from athens GA,  Aug 1, 2013

I knew this was "remanufactured" but I discovered that the only thing wrong was a broken "foot". So,a little glue, and it's like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than what i expected
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 26, 2013

This is my first toast-r-oven and i could not be any happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product i purchased was exactly as the pic online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This oven has saved me on not having to preheat my oven. Refurbished is the new new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The toast-R-oven was just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oven substitute
 from Hanson, MA,  Apr 20, 2013

The toaster oven came in perfect condition and I wanted it so I did not have to use my oven all the time to heat/broil/bake/toast small things. It works for this. I am used to a 2 sliced toaster and a microwave so you have to have patience but the taste is worth it - like the oven -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and decket Toaster Oven
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 18, 2013

This is a terrific product. Small enough to fit on a counter but powerful enough to get the job done. Quality is terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfec
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in a pinch
 from CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Listed as refurbished, this unit looked perfectly new. My daughter was happy to get it and is using it while her kitchen is remodeled. She expects to continue using it for small baking tasks rather than heating a huge oven for only 2 portions. Great energy saver!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high-end but perfectly serviceable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good toaster oven
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

perfect...all we need in a toaster oven...matches the color in our kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 2, got 2 different models.
 from Morristown, NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

It's much better than an old toaster, we're pleased with the quailty, knobs, pullout shelf. And the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? One had a hook to move the shelf in and out. The other did not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Mia,  Apr 2, 2013

Thisis is so crappy hence goes the term refurbished it is very small the door doesn't close properly and the drip tray keeps falling out I started to return it but it wasn't worth it so I just stored it in my garage still using my old one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toast to Bake to Broil
 from Georgia,  Mar 13, 2013

Love my toaster oven. Can fit different products and save on electric by not cooking in rfeg. oven. Makes good toast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Product
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Great little toaster oven! I have only used it several times, but so far so good. I replaced a VERY old one and this is the type I was looking for. I didn't want all the bells and whistles and I didn't want one with convection cooking. I just wanted a nice toaster oven to toast or do small casseroles, etc. It's stylish in stainless steel and black I think it was an excellent value with no tax and no shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied for what I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought