For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as described!
 from seatown, wa,  Jan 9, 2014

Product is very small, and not good as a second oven. Could not fit a baking pan inside and i dont see how a pizza would fit. Also is not stainless steel as advertised. Has a strip of stainless steel on the handle only, the rest is black and gray paint.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than it states
 from California,  Jun 1, 2013

Actual size is 16x10x9. The sixe they give is the outside box. It is packed in two boxes and the actual item is much smaller than the description. It was too small for my needs and I had to return it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was all wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Bratenahl, OH,  Jun 5, 2013

It's better than what I was looking for. I like the larger size, and the built in timer. It would be nice if the ticking weren't so loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good toaster over
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

I purchased this approximately 5 months ago. I love the way the toaster part works. My previous toaster oven took forever to toast. You had to go through 3 timed settings before it worked. This toasts very, very quickly. I noticed that when I use the bake setting, it is starting to make a strange clicking sound. Not sure what that is so I will contact the manufacturer. Overall I like the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first oven I bought did not heat correctly for baking. It was over 100 degrees less than what I had set it for. However, the company is excellent to work with. I was able to send the cut cord back to them per instructions and they mailed me another toaster oven, and they gave me no grief. So far, so good, but personally, I would be hesitant to order this exact type of toaster oven again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 5, 2014

Oven advertised as 19" x 13" x 12". Actual size is 16" x 10" x 11". cooking inside dims. only 11" x 11" x 4". REAL BUMMER.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Decker stainless steel six-slice toaster
 from King of Prussia Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2014

This product is exactly what I wanted. It does'nt take up much room on my counter. It perfectly cooks whatever I set it on.Easy to maintain, and the price was right.I expect to use it for many years, just like the previous one which was purchased about 14 years ago.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covenient All In One
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 6, 2014

This Black & Decker toaster/oven product is one of the best that I've ever purchase in my adult life. Quality is always a key part of the Black & Decker consumer product line, and certainly this one does not disappoint, this is truly above reproach, as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convection toaster oven
 from Scottsboro AL,  Jan 18, 2014

Since the nest is now empty I bought this for my husband and me. I didn't want to have to hear up our oven for our smaller portion meals. This convection oven really fits the bill. And the fact that its a convection oven makes it even better! All of the effects if a large oven in a countertop oven!! It has a timer and temp set. It bakes broils and toasts. It's very handy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster oven
 from Manchester, NJ,  Aug 7, 2013

Nice toaster oven. Nice looking, good size, works well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the looks and workings of this product!
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

I enjoy using my new Toaster Oven. The features are easy to use and the product is easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is actual color of product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well-made product. Nothing is sharp on inside/outside of product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toaster at a great price!
 from Houston, Texas,  May 20, 2013

After many years of usage, our toaster oven finally gave out. We thought we would try another brand and got a Cuisanart. It was smaller than described. We sent it back. We tried again and were disappointed. Sent that one back too. After much looking, I ended up at Overstock.com. There was a large selection of toaster ovens. We decided to go with another Black & Decker. It arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Works great. We are satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my second Black and Decker Toaster Oven. Always great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top