Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster Oven
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2014

My old B&D toaster oven bit the dust, so I looked online and found this one. I have a small, galley kitchen so space was a factor in the one I choose, and I didn't need anything fancy. For a four slice toaster oven, this model doesn't take a lot of space, and it has a nice, sleek design (black, metal and glass). One thing I don't like about the toaster ovens I've had over the years is they are so slow to toast (what I usually use mine for), but not this one. It toasts quickly. I haven't tried out the oven feature yet, but I assume it works like most do. The dials on the front are large and easy to read. The bottom tray lifts out easily for cleaning (without having to open up the bottom of the toaster (which always made a mess with other models I've had). I'm happy with my purchase, and it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great oven
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

GREAT LITTLE OVEN! Has a variety of settings. Very convenient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda S.
 May 13, 2015

I cook for one and this is the perfect little oven to cook meals and prevent heating the large oven. I recommend it for those cooking for one or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the need.....
 Mar 17, 2015

Just needed a toaster and small warming oven but not to bake in or cook casseroles in. The oven is small but does exactly what we wanted it for. Good quality; safe and looks nice. Heats up quickly and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from New Jersey,  Nov 18, 2014

This toaster oven takes a long time to toast, but it toasts well. It has the shortest electrical cord I've ever seen on any appliance! That's problematical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anthony
 Mar 7, 2016

Great little toaster oven we love it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 4, 2016

Great toaster oven at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 30, 2016

Good price and works fine....a little disappointed that the setting formtoast includes a dial timer which Ingear may not be durable and accurate over time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jan 2, 2016

Toasting rack has no stops and falls out when hot and full, lands on counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster oven
 Dec 23, 2015

Great product, easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her b-day
 Dec 1, 2015

my daughter in-law has ben wanting a toaster oven, and this was a good price and real good quality and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a deal !
 Nov 18, 2015

The toaster oven works great. I have used it for about a year now. No issues. Nice appearance. I like the timer feature. It's a better reminder for me to know the time is up, instead of the smoke detector going off. hahaha. Yes, I would recommend this toast oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 Sep 6, 2015

works fine,nothing special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 Aug 29, 2015

It does the job, but the staining on the pan underneath the toaster tray is not nice. It will not wash off. It's easy to clean up, but it does take a bit to toast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for size and price
 Aug 21, 2015

Happy with performance and appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster oven
 Mar 25, 2015

I bought it for my daughter for Christmas she loves it great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 12, 2015

It's great and not to big...doesn't take up the whole counter and toasts wonderfully ! And you can't beat B&D !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster oven
 from flushing mi,  May 25, 2014

I had one for 30 yrs and it finally stopped, so far this one is even better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought