Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No power to this vacuum
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 14, 2013

I have yet to figure out how the accessories attach to the accessory caddy. But that's the much smaller issue. This vacuum has no power to the suction. I'm surprised by this, as I had bought it based on the many reviews saying exactly the opposite. It won't pick up the dirt on my car floor or the dog hair on the seat, nor will it pick up the lint and bits of paper in the rugs. I've yet to figure out what this is good for, and will be returning it this afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

This has worked great for me, it was smaller than I thought it would be, which I like. It is great for furniture and stairs, and small jobs around the house. For the price, this can't be beat. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

We used our portable vaccuum cleaner yeserday and we talked about that this is the best cordless vacuum cleaner we ever had. But, like it is so often, you get what you pay for. It is easy to use, we keep it always charged, and we use it for the inside of our car, and whenever we need a fast clean-up anywhere. It's amazingly strong enough and absolutely no toy, like so many other cordless vacuum cleaners we had in the past. Highly recommendable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite vaccuum yet
 from Ridgefield, CT,  Aug 28, 2012

Got this to keep my new car clean. After a week at the beach, the car looks showroom clean after vacuuming. I emptied the canister three times on one charge to get the inside of the car clean. It works great and hope it stays that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I already had one of these for 4 or 5 years, so I knew I wanted another one like it when my grandson asked for a vacuum for Christmas. It hides near my bed in the bedroom and whenever I make a little mess, I just vacuum it up. I also take it to church when it is my turn to clean the pews (fabric cushions) as it is lightweight and easy to maneuver around obstacles. It has great suction for being so small. The only drawback is to remember to plug it in to charge before you want to use it. But also, best part about it is, you don't have to plug it in while using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lil vac
 from California,  Jan 1, 2015

Great lil vac! Charge the first time for 21 hours and you are good to go! Nice and light and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for quick pickups
 from colo,  Jun 11, 2014

Great for quick cleanups for the messy crafter like my self keeps the confetti off the floor . Its great for use in the craft room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Job!
 from San Diego CA,  May 14, 2014

This vac was just what I needed for my stairs. No more lugging my Kirby up and down steps. I purchased it the latter part of Feb. and so far it has done a great job. Thanks O.CO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flex Vac Cordless
 from macon, mo,  Jun 30, 2013

I use this little vacuum often and love the weight and ease of use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This product was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like this vac
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P O W E R F U L
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

WOW - if you want a light weight portable POWERFUL cordless vacuum this is the ONE!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so very pleased
 from PA,  Feb 25, 2013

With a 5 hour charge life this little vac is a pleasure to use and has much better suction than I had dared to hope. I don't think I have ever continually used any vac for longer than 30 minute, so the batter life is plenty for me. I keep it plugged into the outlet in my closet, so it's not problem at all to keep it charged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific little vac
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

We use this when traveling for vacuum sealing bags for packing. The motor is strong and reliable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only had this for a short while but the quality of the materials appears to be very high and it functions exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This has power!
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2012

This is not a little dust eater. This portable vacuum is light, but mighty. It was so easy to get into crevices in my car. I love the hose length. Great price. Great suction. A must buy! I already demoed it for a friend. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pet vacuum
 from TX,  Oct 30, 2012

Very happy it works well for what I bought it for great for pet hair and for the car . Light but durable . Easy to handle when fully charged it is good for 15 min. Easy to store the attachments store on the side of the machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The battery seems to run out quickly.
 from CHicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2012

I used the vacuum once after charging it and got through 1 set of steps and into another by the time it ran out of spunk. That was a bit frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems sturdy and the included accessories are nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good for the Money
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 1, 2012

This model is much better than any other one I had before. These portable ones will never be the same as the upright ones, but still it is worthwhile having it for some detailed work on small areas, such as cars, etc...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow cordless, ultra compact vacuum cleaner
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 28, 2012

I bought this as a christmas gift for daughter, I guess I didn't read the description very well, so when I opened the box it was more than I thought. Couldn't be more perfect for why I purchased it for her. Its small, compact, light and cordless. She has a new home an I thought to sweep the carpeted stairs it would work nicely. Being cordless she has no limits she can even take it outside an do her new car!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was just as you said it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Decker Flex Vac
 from Carmel IN,  Apr 27, 2012

I like the product for its flexible hose, the suction is good;just because of the size and the wattage. The only thing I don't like is the battery life, after charging for a good 8 hours, the usage is about maybe less than an hour. I am not sure if it was built that way or should I be returning the product and get a different model?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its the same product, color and all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from a scale of 1-10, I would give it a 7
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought