For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good price
 from chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2012

good price .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster oven I've used so far
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 14, 2012

This little unit cooks fairly fast and it cooks more evenly than any other counter top oven I've ever used. It works very well with steaks and with toasting breads and croissants. The user interface takes a little getting used to as it doesn't use cooking temperatures, it simply uses cooking time, so if you take the trouble to watch the food as it cooks, you'll get the knack of it in no time at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infrawave is the only way
 from West Virginia,  Sep 7, 2012

I had an infrawave that I wore out. I wanted to replace it and after looking everywhere we came across your site which is even cheaper than I could purchase from Black & Decker directly. I would trade my microwave for the infrawave any day! Excellent service, shipped fast, exactly as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use, cooks fast, so we like it alot.
 from Calif.,  Sep 5, 2012

we haven't had a chance to use it alot, but of what we have cooked in it we really like it. we are thinking about getting another one for our rv. it looks good and cooks fast and we like that you can cook foods that are frozen, no need to remember to defrost. easy to read controls, and easy to figure out how to cook with. Thank you O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Decker Infrawave Countertop Oven
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Aug 30, 2012

I love this item and since having one I very seldom use my stove oven. Cooking, baking are so easy to do. I have purchases three for gifts for my family members and they all love it. People should buy now while it is available because my research tell me they are no longer being made -- that seems to always happen, find a great product and they stop making it!!! I have owned and used daily one for 3 yrs and not problems at all. Great product, expecially for a small family or for a young family. Great saver on energy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great oven
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Aug 29, 2012

Great oven. I use it everyday in the summer. I allows me to serve great food to my family without heating up the kitchen. It does not require pre-heating and the cool down time is minimal, no added heat there! My kids all want one for their house! I would recommend this oven to anyone who wants fast efficient cooking from a small oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and practical
 from Tucson, Az.,  Jul 25, 2012

There is no pre-heating. the settings are easy toread and the time on the dial is right on.The top of the oven can be used as a warming tray--just be carefuyl to use a HOT PAD when taking the dish off.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS OVEN!!!
 from shavertown pa,  Jun 20, 2012

very pleased with my purchase! was surprised that it was larger than the original. very clean design and like how BIG it is!! taller but not wider. so it doesnt take up alot of counter space. i cook almost everything in this oven. from toast, bagels and toaster strudel, to meat loaf, chicken tenders, bbq ribs, cakes to muffins and biscuits! brownies too!! i totally recommend this oven to everyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bigger than the origianal that I had when it first came out for $250! Cleaner design!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIght on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your first helper
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I am searching for the best counter top oven for an year, not because the market is not offering a lot, just because I want to find the maximum in power, combine with the lower price and great quality in one single oven. I was surprised when I read over the month ago for the Black and Decker Infra wave oven. This item is not just a toaster oven it is healthy and powerful,really good size oven. I am qualifying with the size because most of the ovens on the market are really good looking on the picture , but if you went to check how big are they in real, you will get surprised. For a busy mother that looking to finish breakfast in minutes that is important. I am impressed from the service of Overstock to. I am happy that I find the product here, because the loyalty of the customer service is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the best, as accurate as possible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top