Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good size coffee maker
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 5, 2013

Good size coffee maker for one cup with the advantage of no paper filters or plastic pods. It works great in an office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replacement
 from PA,  May 28, 2013

Took the place of expensive model & works like a charm. Like not having to buy expensive cups/pods. Uses your own coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little unit
 from Pembina, ND,  Apr 26, 2013

I am using this unit to make my morning cup of tea, it is super quick, the travel mug is not huge but it an O.K. size, it really keeps my tea hot for a good hour or more. I would purchase thiss product again for friends and family to use a gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great one cup
 from Michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a great one cup coffee maker. I have one at work, one in my computer room. Love these coffee makers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definetely worth buying
 from erie,pa,  Mar 8, 2013

Def the right single serve coffee maker . fits in small apt kitchens, brews fast, HOT coffee. easy to use. price also perfect. don t bother with the single serve coffee makers that use coffee pods. they will cost you money in the end, if you buy a box per month. as for Keurigs, total waste of money for one cuppa. you can buy grounds in different flavors,i did, French Vanilla. just one scoop in the basket , add one cup water, put mug on the shelf, hit the button. Its Yours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAAAAAAAAAAAA1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best one cup brewer
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

this one cup brewer is one of the purchases I've ever made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for work
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a must have at work. I like the cleanable filter. My only qualm is the plastic cup which isn't really thermal. I just use it to make the coffee and then transfer the coffee into a better cup. I wish my thermal cup would fit right in but it doesn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent, just what I was looking for
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

just what I was looking for. Perfect! I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little on-the-go one-cupper
 from Boston,  Oct 3, 2013

We like this because we can use our own coffee and don't worry about re-cycling issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Middle of the Desert, NV,  Jul 9, 2013

When I began looking a single cup coffee makers I was surprised how expensive they are! This Black and Decker Brew N' Go is awesome! It takes up a lot less counter space, I don't have to buy filters, I don't have to buy expensive pre packaged coffee, it's easy to use and easy to clean up! It's perfect for my needs! No bells and whistles, but if you're only looking for a quick cup a coffee you won't be disappointed! And the best part is it was under $30.00! I recommend it highly! It's a great everyday little gadget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome little coffee maker!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cup-at-a-time
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 12, 2013

Only place I could find this excellent discontinued product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought