Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You will be a happy camper with this
 from Iowa,  Dec 21, 2013

One good product have used one for years, company just keeps making it better. I think all the features makes it the top oven on the market. Someone dropped the ball when it comes to shipping and it got damaged in shipment. Called Overstock.com and they sent replacement next day, great service from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from western tn,  Dec 5, 2013

I've had one of these for a few years. I never use the large oven. It saves time and money because I don't have to heat up the entire house using that large oven. It is plenty large enough to make a meal for 3 adults. It reheats leftovers and the food tastes as good as the day I made it. I don't like the taste of pasta when heated in the microwave. This is not a problem if I use the toaster oven. The rotisserie function is a little lacking because the inside of the oven doesn't leave enough room for anything but the smallest chicken. But if you put a small chicken on the spit or "tie" beef, pork chops or shis-ka-bobs. The unit puts out a lot of heat for cooking, I always use an oven mitt to upen the door or reach in to grab my pans. The convection function makes heating foods as quick as the microwave. It the k a bit to get used to the curved door but the adjustable shelves and how good it works makes it worth the effort. I'm getting another one because my ex kept it and I don't like the replacement I'm using now as much as my black n decker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This oven is really good!
 from Dublin, CA,  May 15, 2014

This is the best toaster/convection oven I have ever tried. Oven heats to selected temp very quick and cooks just as fast.excellent value for what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 13, 2014

So I've been shopping around for a countertop convection oven for months. I wanted something that didn't have knobs/dials as they've been known to stop working accurately after a while. This is my new favorite toy! The unit gets very hot but that's the first thing they tell you in the manual. Also the controls are not intuitive but they aren't hard to figure out. Mostly I just use the bake and toast function. Haven't tried the other presets. Pros: Heats quickly. No knob/dial issues. Large interior allows for chicken, roasts, etc. Cons: Oven door feels very flimsy. Timer/temperature ding needs to be louder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TX,  Sep 10, 2014

I have had 1 of these for over 5 yrs. minus the roistis after my oven petered out and it has worked great. I decided to get a back up just incase anything happened to this 1 and I have enough counter space for the new 1. Same controls so I didn't have to learn how to use it and it is easy to learn anyway. I didn't buy it for the roitis so I don't know about that. All I can say is I will never replace my main oven because this oven works great...cooks most everything and I use my nesco during the holidays when I have to cook a 20lb turkey. I would suggest a nesco and this oven over a built in oven any day! Oh dough boy biscuits and cookies cook evenly too! How many times have u put in dough boy biscuits in ur reg oven only to have them burn on the bottom or are unevenly baked? Cookies too?? U can't go wrong with the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love B&D
 from Phoenix, Arizona USA,  Aug 13, 2014

I love B&D for it's dependable performance! Now I can do Rotisserie which helps much when you are trying to remove fats from your cooking and still have delicious meats!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patience is required using this product.
 from Churchton, MD,  Aug 4, 2014

It takes longer to toast than my previous T-oven, and a little noisy for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use this product every day works great
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2013

Use this product every day, saves on heating up the oven and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought