Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from San Jose, CA,  May 17, 2013

Delivery took a bit long. It's well designed and does a good job. I'm not crazy about the cap not being tight, but it's not affecting the function of the juicer. It's worth the money and you will be happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD BUY AGAIN
 from MICHIGAN,  Apr 23, 2013

I LOVE THE JUICER. IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. IT IS EASY TO USE. I LIKE THE WAY IT ROTATES DIRECTIONS TO GET EVERY DROP OF JUICE OUT OF THE PEEL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it is
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Exactly what my sister asked for. No complaints everybody is happy!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my citrus juicer <3
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Feb 17, 2013

This juicer is perfect!! I've used oranges, lemons, limes and grapefruit a and it has juiced each one perfectly! I use mine all the time and highly recommend it to someone looking for a citrus juicer. I absolutely LOVE mine :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the juicer - no problems
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jan 14, 2013

i am so good i order the juicer - makes things so easy in the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this citrus juicer
 Apr 29, 2016

I get my bag of lemon and limes and put them in jars. Makes my work so easy. I luv it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 17, 2016

Great juicer...very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 10, 2016

Something small for the occasional need. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabujlous
 Mar 15, 2016

Love it - perfect machine for the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
florida
 Mar 5, 2016

perfect for daily fresh juice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black n decker citrus juicer
 Feb 5, 2016

I really totally enjoy this machine and it's still going fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Jan 25, 2016

Juices oranges very easily. Easy to clean and reassemble. Much easier than juicing by hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Juicer
 Jan 23, 2016

I have two orange trees in my backyard, fresh orange juice everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can now juice.
 Dec 22, 2015

Excellent product. The juicer does all the work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good
 Dec 13, 2015

It works good for the money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 12, 2015

Happy with the purchase. Very simple to use and clean. I have had a little difficulty with the reverse function, but it doesn't really change the amount of juice, anyway. I do use this frequently and have yet to encounter any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mafloarei
 Sep 28, 2015

Very happy with this product. I have it for over 1 year and is going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy S
 Sep 3, 2015

Quick and easy way to get my juicing done without losing all the nutrients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A tad noisy
 Sep 2, 2015

I'm happy with the purchase, but you definitely know when this thing is in use. It's a bit louder than I'd like and the parts are definitely a thin plastic. But, it's easy to use and clean and has made making lemonade this summer much more pleasant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but loud
 Aug 20, 2015

I like that you can adjust the amount of pulp you allow through but it does slide easily. It is very loud. I used it for 30 lemons and had to take it apart after around 4 to remove seeds. The seeds accumulate under the piece that's spinning and have to be cleaned out frequently. It does however make juicing easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought