Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from San Jose, CA,  May 17, 2013

Delivery took a bit long. It's well designed and does a good job. I'm not crazy about the cap not being tight, but it's not affecting the function of the juicer. It's worth the money and you will be happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD BUY AGAIN
 from MICHIGAN,  Apr 23, 2013

I LOVE THE JUICER. IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. IT IS EASY TO USE. I LIKE THE WAY IT ROTATES DIRECTIONS TO GET EVERY DROP OF JUICE OUT OF THE PEEL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it is
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Exactly what my sister asked for. No complaints everybody is happy!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my citrus juicer <3
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Feb 17, 2013

This juicer is perfect!! I've used oranges, lemons, limes and grapefruit a and it has juiced each one perfectly! I use mine all the time and highly recommend it to someone looking for a citrus juicer. I absolutely LOVE mine :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the juicer - no problems
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jan 14, 2013

i am so good i order the juicer - makes things so easy in the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrus Juicer Great little gadget.
 from Long Island New York,  Nov 13, 2014

God for small amounts of juice. If you need large quantities, this is not for you. I find it perfect for my limited needs. I would recommend it, on the premise of limited use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great juicer
 from florida,  Sep 19, 2014

works so easy and is very earsy to clean up. some juicers are so messy and such a task but this one is fun and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Jun 18, 2014

I love fresh made orange juice. This machine enables me to get fresh made orange juice. It is noisy but I don't care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicer by Black & Decker
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

Great product at a great price. Plus I received an additional 10% off with coupon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B & D Juicer a handy item
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2014

Usually don't care much for Black & Decker products, but this juicer filled our needs & them some. Fast working & selection of settings is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Decker citrus juicer
 from Concord, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

Great juicer for the price... Has two sizes to accommodate different size fruit. Can adjust for pulp no pulp...perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Works just great. Good value for the price. a simple juicer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, compact juicer
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Aug 24, 2013

A very nice, simple juicer and ideal for a morning glass of juice but if you want anything in larger quantity a more sophisticated machine would be better. It will juice as much as you want but it may take you a while. Ideal for my husband and myself and it might look a bit messy after use, but it cleans off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This citrus juicer dose a good job.
 from Menifee CA,  Aug 16, 2013

Since I have several orange trees I needed a juicer, I wanted an electric one that was not too big and could be stored away when not in use, this one fit the bill. The only thing I don't like about it, is that the pitcher is a bit off a lesser quality, I wish it would be a heavier plastic, other than that it does a great job so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Performer
 from Palm Beach Coun ty, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

This product has been working very well since purchase. I use it every day and I am happy with its performance. It was also priced at a very affordabe level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected from Black and Decker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

This juicer is not a heavy duty appliance but it does juice lemons and oranges well. I especially like it because of the forward/backward motion which gets all the juice and pulp. A little noisy but all juicers are that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought