Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job, with several options!
 May 23, 2016

I seem to have trouble finding a toaster that toasts evenly and consistently. This one is like the others, but looks great on the counter. The options (frozen, bagel, reheat) are nice conveniences. I see toasters that cost several hundred dollars, which is probably what I should get, but I can't justify the high cost. This one does a great job for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this brand!
 May 11, 2016

Black & Decker never disappoint! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Feb 4, 2016

Love the toaster good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster we have had
 Feb 1, 2016

Looks good on our counter-top and produces good crunchy toasts. There are several buttons for your convenience as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple straight forward
 Dec 5, 2015

I was looking for a simple straight forward toaster for an apartment which I rent on short term basis . This was ideal and met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good toaster
 Aug 31, 2015

does what its suppose to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job, looks great
 Aug 11, 2015

Purchased this toaster because of features, appearance and price. Love the frozen feature, wide slots for bagels, nice chrome finish. Very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement toaster
 Dec 31, 2014

Works very well good control on temperatures slot size ok for bagles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from port orchard,wa,  Sep 6, 2014

would like toaster that would hold lomger piece of bread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2014

This is a nice toaster with a great design. Lots of nice features including a "warming" selection. The toasting level knob turns easily and may not always stay on desired selection. Otherwise performs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish toaster
 from SLC,  Jan 25, 2014

A nice looking, functional toaster. I like the retro look and feel. The price is reasonable and shipping was quick. Very happy with this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought