Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the discount price
 from Philadelphia , PA,  Dec 6, 2012

I love my convection oven. It is very expensive looking and well worth the money. The only negative remark that I would like to make is that when the metal shelf is removed it can be a liitle difficult to fit back into the grove. When doing so, please be careful not to touch the outside of the oven or any other metal surface. I touched my metal covered oven door (next to the convection oven) and I got the biggest electric shock of my life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beat the electric co!
 from Southern NJ,  Mar 22, 2013

I use my toaster oven for almost everything-and that means not having to turn on my big electric oven unless cooking a whole turkey or chicken. It's excellent for baking; will hold a smaller-size whole pizza, and is my first choice for baking, broiling, & toasting. Wouldn't be without one! I'm sure the electric co. would like me to turn on the big oven, but my little "miser" works just as well as a big oven!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Highland CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I've had this toaster for a couple of years and it has worked well until recently. It was a good buy at the time, under $**, I feel I've gotten my money's worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Decker 6-slice counter top convecton oven
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 17, 2012

Oven is of good quality and works well. I have not used it for pizza so cannot comment on that aspect. However, it does well for toast and warming up left-overs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The door doesn't completely close. I have to lean something against it to keep the heat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Oven...
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2014

Nice oven and fit out needs perfect. This is our third one of one of these. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect product.
 from Michigan,  Nov 26, 2013

Wife loves this, and perfect for the kitchen we use every other week. Smart buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

Even though I bought the item as refurbished, it looks new and works perfectly fine. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product.
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2013

Perfect product. It fits perfectly on my counter-top. I will recommend it to a friend. Thanks Overstock. You never disappoint me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product. Thanks Overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top