Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mostly positive.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 12, 2013

First the positive; it does make a good cup of coffee. It did take several days of use and cleaning before the coffee stopped tasting like plastic. It takes forever for the water to completely drip through the filter; take the cup out too soon and you get a mess. Same problem when you lift the resevoir lid to take out the filter. The condensation runs down the back of the maker and you get another mess on your counter. I do a lot more cleaning up than ever before. Oh, and the little latch that hooks the lid to the water disperser over the filter; it broke off the first time I used it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall just okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACT TITLE FOR IT'S SIZE
 from UNION NEW JERSEY,  May 8, 2013

JUST LIKE THE OLD ONE BUT BRAND NEW DOES A FANTASTIC JOB FOR THE CUP OF JOE IN THE AM..COULDN'T HAVE IT ANY BETTER PLUS IT'S THE PERFECT FIT FOR THE COUNTER TOP.PRICE WAS TERRIFIC COULDN'T FIND IT ANY CHEAPER.THANXS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right n target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like the old one GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? BULLS EYE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Good Cup of Coffee
 from Washington DC,  Feb 26, 2014

Pretty simple; coffee grounds go in, coffee comes out. Perfect when you're still asleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Oct 27, 2013

Its simply just perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee for one or two
 from atlanta,GA,  Aug 12, 2013

I brought this for myvacation home . the compact size allows for easy storage. it's easy to use; quick aand coffee is piping hot . Now I want one for my permanent residence

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee
 Jun 4, 2016

not too fast and coffee is warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerri
 Oct 23, 2015

absolutely wonderful, and I am going to order another 1 for a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m.bourret
 Sep 5, 2015

plastic lining of cup retains an unpleasant taste, i.e. of plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyshopper
 Apr 10, 2015

product works well. only wish the coffee were a bit hotter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have an older model in white
 Feb 16, 2015

Wish they still made it in white. Excellent. Automatic shut-off- good feature. Use Melitta filters (#1) Takes all acid out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a good cup of coffee
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Bought this for my sister. Instead of making a big pot and reheating it, now she makes a fresh cup when she wants one. Makes one one perfect cup at a time, much cheaper than the 'pod' machines, she loves it, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Decker Brew'N Go
 from N. C.,  Sep 16, 2014

This Coffee Maker is fast and Easy to Clean! Simple to Operate and a good heavy duty Coffee Maker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replaced same type maker and quality same - averag
 from warren, mi,  Mar 1, 2014

ok but average next one may be the kind with the k cups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought