Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
toaster rates toasty
 from Maine,  Dec 29, 2012

nice toaster, I acually bought this for my daughter as a gift, she loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 from Flint, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

Make sure you have room on your counter if you're going to leave this bad boy out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toster
 from new jersey,  May 16, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Easily handles thicker slices of bread or bagels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindaland01
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 17, 2013

works great, wish it had a retractable cord. Does have a short cord. It toasts great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to keep it!!!
 from Wilmington, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this as a housewarming present. It's really nice, I should have gotten one for myself....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B&D 4-slice toaster
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2013

it is well made, for a 4 slice toaster it has a fairly small counter footprint. There are different options for bread types and they work as described/labeled. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster for any family
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2013

this is one of the most consistent toasters I have ever owned!! Nicely toasts the same shade all time. It warms all sorts of bigger rolls perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Apr 20, 2013

Its terrific! What more can I say? I didn't order a space ship, but I certainly received lots of usable features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Much better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster ever!!!
 from New York, New York,  Apr 7, 2013

The best toaster I have ever purchased. Would absolutely recommend this toaster to to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can get burned when retrieving toast
 from camargo,Il.,  Apr 6, 2013

Great toaster; just lift up on handle to clear top of toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. working perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldwiseone
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 5, 2013

Our previous toaster was not reliable for light or dark toast. It also didn't have the capacity for bagels. Now we have toast not charcoal and bagels that are not squished!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clor was exactly like represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, works fantastic, no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from s,  Dec 1, 2012

sent as a gift, the receiver is very happy Would buy this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This toaster has stood up to much usage, even when we dropped foreign objects into it by mistake and had to fish them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very good toaster!!! I love that it can toast bread and bagels. and the easy clean slide out trays. I recommend this toaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wayzata, Mn,  Apr 18, 2014

Perfect for us. We now have his and hers toasting capabilities. Love the simple analogue range controls that allow different ranges for the separate slices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recomend this toaster
 from Carson Washington,  Mar 10, 2014

The toaster takes about 5 minutes to toast regular bread. The left side of my toaster only toasts in bagel mode even though the setting is for toast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Toast to This Toaster!
 from Illinois,  Mar 4, 2014

This toaster is a great addition to the small appliances to our church's pantry! I purchased it because our old toaster went kaput. I couldn't have selected a better toaster. The value was also great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for mony
 from Bay Area,  Mar 4, 2014

when we start use the toaster the kitchen filled with burn plastic smell, the "frozen" option does not work if you put the bred right from the freezer, but otherwise it works OK. the bagels are crispy over all an OK purchase, for a family the 4 slice is a great solution for Sunday morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from new york,  Feb 28, 2014

Love, love this toaster, it takes up some space but its worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 from Orlando FL,  Feb 27, 2014

The black & silver styling fits right into our kitchen scheme and it toasts so much better than the flimsy little toasting oven we used before. Four slices at a time is a big benefit too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought