Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
toaster rates toasty
 from Maine,  Dec 29, 2012

nice toaster, I acually bought this for my daughter as a gift, she loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 from Flint, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

Make sure you have room on your counter if you're going to leave this bad boy out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toster
 from new jersey,  May 16, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Easily handles thicker slices of bread or bagels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Mar 18, 2016

am very pleased with this toaster. wide openings allow me to toast bread, bagels, buns and rolls. easy to use and can set one side for me and one for my husband, i'm a light and likes his toast darker. I and do it all at same time so no one's is getting cold. great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lindaland01
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 17, 2013

works great, wish it had a retractable cord. Does have a short cord. It toasts great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to keep it!!!
 from Wilmington, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this as a housewarming present. It's really nice, I should have gotten one for myself....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B&D 4-slice toaster
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2013

it is well made, for a 4 slice toaster it has a fairly small counter footprint. There are different options for bread types and they work as described/labeled. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster for any family
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2013

this is one of the most consistent toasters I have ever owned!! Nicely toasts the same shade all time. It warms all sorts of bigger rolls perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Apr 20, 2013

Its terrific! What more can I say? I didn't order a space ship, but I certainly received lots of usable features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Much better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toaster ever!!!
 from New York, New York,  Apr 7, 2013

The best toaster I have ever purchased. Would absolutely recommend this toaster to to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can get burned when retrieving toast
 from camargo,Il.,  Apr 6, 2013

Great toaster; just lift up on handle to clear top of toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. working perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldwiseone
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 5, 2013

Our previous toaster was not reliable for light or dark toast. It also didn't have the capacity for bagels. Now we have toast not charcoal and bagels that are not squished!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clor was exactly like represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, works fantastic, no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from s,  Dec 1, 2012

sent as a gift, the receiver is very happy Would buy this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 Aug 17, 2016

I love this toaster, exactly what I needed. It is a little too big though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Dawg
 Jul 30, 2016

Best toaster I've ever had. Love the extra features

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robert wilson
 Jul 27, 2016

it might be a great toaster but without using an extenion cord (not recomended) i would have to put it on the floor near an outlet and sit on the floor to use it-----the cord is only about 8inches why they (B&D) would use such a short cord is a mystery i am ready to throw it in the trash or try an extenion cord !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 Jul 15, 2016

Have used it a few times and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jun 7, 2016

Great toaster! Toasts great and is great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster, not great but good.
 May 10, 2016

Good toaster, we needed a 4 slice toaster for our busy family. However it didn't take long to see that the burners were backwards, as in you must 'reverse' the bagel slices to toast the inside of the bagel. Stamp on top of toaster shows expected way of insertion, but watching the burners, it was not correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay
 May 9, 2016

Needed four slots so everyone can have toast or beagle at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought