Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job~
 from Twin Cities,  Feb 26, 2014

I needed a processor/blender without spending $$$ on a product. This Black and Decker slices, dices, and shreds all veggies, and fruits with a touch of a button. There is a pulse button and on/off button...Nothing fancy, just the basics. It crushes ice for smoothies, however, it doesn't crush like a blender, but for the price, I can live with it. This product has suction cups on the bottom to keep it secure. Easy to use. Easy to clean. I have recommended it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Decker 8-Cup Food Processor
 from Opelika, AL,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a medium sized food processor and stores easily. It works well and the suction cup feet are great on counter top. Clean up is simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coloradotrails
 Jun 9, 2016

Disappointed - lid cracked almost immediately. It can still be used, at least until it cracks more. So far I have only used it once to chop shelled walnuts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 May 21, 2016

I absolutely love this food processor. I ordered couples item from Overclock, so far this is my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine. Good price. Quick shipping.
 Jan 27, 2016

Good machine. Good price. Quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb J
 Dec 26, 2015

Great price!! Works well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working wife
 Dec 17, 2015

Like it others should try it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy chopping
 Nov 30, 2015

This really came in handy don't take up to much space got it at a great price, I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer Service Rep
 Aug 20, 2015

So far it works great.. Made numerous batches of cole slaw..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food processor
 Aug 15, 2015

price is right Works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna C
 Jul 2, 2015

Very good product, works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 May 27, 2015

Haven't used it as of yet but sure I'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 Apr 23, 2015

Not very happy with this purchase. It's somewhat difficult to clean, and the slicing is not very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 cup food processor
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 3, 2015

Small, compact, parts are easy to take apart and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peaches
 Aug 25, 2015

One of the handiest small appliances I own. The only drawback is it was made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought