Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid toaster
 from Washington, dc,  Feb 22, 2013

I like the bagel button as well as the frozen button. Slots are wide and the lever helps you get the toast out. Easy to set to toast to desired level. Not the fastest but works well and reliably. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far, works reliably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

This product is exactly what i expected after reading the description. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Decker 2 Slice Toaster
 Dec 17, 2014

This toaster is good quality and functions correctly. The slots are wider so sufficient for thick bread and bagels. My only criticism is when toast is done it should pop up a little higher than it does. I primarily use it for english muffins and find I have to use a utensil to remove it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little toaster!
 from Southern California,  Jun 20, 2014

This is a perfect little toaster that takes up minimal space and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Jersey,  Aug 10, 2013

good product to own and have as every day toaster it dose the jog quite well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

looks great on countertop, but doesn't toast very well for English muffins. Haven't tried thicker bread yet but so far it's fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not toast evenly
 from Wolcott, CT,  Jun 6, 2013

For the price I thought the toaster would toast evenly inside elements toast bread golden outside elements leave the toast white if you turn it up to get the out sides done more then the inside will over cook. I guess no one makes a good toaster in over 30 years I have never found one that works satisfactorily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other then it doesn't toast properly description is fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not great
 Feb 4, 2016

The unit itself is OK, but the code attached to the unit in the front. That's the dumbest feature & makes it difficult to place the toaster on the counter in a good spot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster
 Feb 4, 2016

Great price for great small appliance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a chef
 Jan 20, 2016

Works good. Love the lift feature the handle has. Be careful of the top however it gets how and can burn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit my needs
 Jan 7, 2016

But, very flimsy, probably would not hold up to heavy duty usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V
 Jan 6, 2016

So wonderful, I love my toaster

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Dec 28, 2015

Arrived on schedule, but didn't toast... anything. Lever for loading toast doesn't stay down, so nothing toasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flanative
 Nov 22, 2015

Great toaster...looks nice with my black appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster.
 Nov 16, 2015

Very happy with my toaster. Adjusts nicely for toast, English muffins and bagels. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Decker 2-Slice Toaster
 Nov 13, 2015

just what we needed for different sizes of toasting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Oct 26, 2015

You get what you pay for. It works just looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 month toaster
 Jul 24, 2015

one side of coil broke @ 6 months, by 8 months wouldn't stay down...will never buy black and decker again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gary gray
 May 28, 2015

great product ! its working fine !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 7, 2015

Nice wide slots for bagels. I like that B&D is a company based in the US.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought