Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid toaster
 from Washington, dc,  Feb 22, 2013

I like the bagel button as well as the frozen button. Slots are wide and the lever helps you get the toast out. Easy to set to toast to desired level. Not the fastest but works well and reliably. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far, works reliably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

This product is exactly what i expected after reading the description. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This toaster is good quality and functions correctly. The slots are wider so sufficient for thick bread and bagels. My only criticism is when toast is done it should pop up a little higher than it does. I primarily use it for english muffins and find I have to use a utensil to remove it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little toaster!
 from Southern California,  Jun 20, 2014

This is a perfect little toaster that takes up minimal space and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Jersey,  Aug 10, 2013

good product to own and have as every day toaster it dose the jog quite well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

looks great on countertop, but doesn't toast very well for English muffins. Haven't tried thicker bread yet but so far it's fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not toast evenly
 from Wolcott, CT,  Jun 6, 2013

For the price I thought the toaster would toast evenly inside elements toast bread golden outside elements leave the toast white if you turn it up to get the out sides done more then the inside will over cook. I guess no one makes a good toaster in over 30 years I have never found one that works satisfactorily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other then it doesn't toast properly description is fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect description
 from West Jordan Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

This toaster is a great gift for new couples. Great shipping speed and accurate item description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I wanted and needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C
 from Blythe, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a basic toaster with no frills. It is extremely lightweight - almost like a toy. I'm keeping it because it works, but I would never buy another. My previous toaster was made by Krups, and it was a superior product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light-weight, and cheap-looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought