Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
corner desk
 Mar 18, 2016

love,love it! sturdy,easy to put together,very functional. beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Feb 5, 2016

This fits perfectly in my space because of the cornering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly required. Excellent directions
 Jan 30, 2016

Be sure to practice ZEN prior to assembly. Typical cheap laminated heavy brittle partical board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Dec 16, 2015

very pretty and fjunctional,,,just a little long to put together... I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Dec 8, 2015

I bought this for my girlfriends home when I redesign her office. Love it, but be prepared to assemble ALL DAY. A million pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small living quarters
 Nov 19, 2015

Temporary housing for several months did not allow for my large desk at my permanent home. So I purchased this lifesaver. It was a great choice, utilizing a quiet corner, providing elbow room and even shelving underneath. Nice quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heslthcare PBM consultant
 Oct 6, 2015

Satisfied for the price - some of the pieces were a little warped but not the ones that would be seen or noticed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheaply made
 Sep 22, 2015

It looks like the picture but is not sturdy or particularly well made (mine broke after my husband dropped it while moving). It cannot support much weight. Best for light items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner desk
 Sep 2, 2015

Sturdy desk. We assembled in the living room and then were unable to move it through the bedroom door (without partially disassembling.) make sure to build it where you want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working on computers
 Jul 21, 2015

This just what I needed! I am changing this bedroom around. The desk I had was so big, solid oak, & it took up to much room. This corner desk was just what I needed. And the price, you couldn't beat! very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this desk
 from Delaware,  Oct 11, 2014

I had no problems whatsoever putting this together. It is very steady, and looks great in my home. I love the hidden keyboard tray drawer. It's perfect. I work from from home so I have my laptop on a caddy on top and my wireless keyboard in the drawer. I highly recommend this desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, overpriced
 from Northeast Kingdom, VT,  Apr 23, 2014

Assembly wasn't too difficult. It's reasonably attractive, serves its purpose. After ordering, I saw a very similar desk on O for far cheaper. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Corner Desk - Love it!
 from Worcester, VT,  Oct 23, 2013

Love this desk. It was easy to put together and fit perfect in the corner allow more space in the rest of the room. It looks great and would compliment any décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking desk
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this item elsewhere but it is the same desk except the one i bought has a closed drawer. As with all Chinese made furniture it took some time to assemble, but directions were easy to follow and the piece is sturdy. The surprise is that for the wooden dowels they included wood glue which is a first for cheap Chinese furniture, so there is hope. This looks great in the corner of my office with my HDTV above it, also cornered. The open bottom portion makes the room seem larger. Love this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for corner...
 from Southern California,  Jun 5, 2013

Satisified with desk...looks like the pictureon the computer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good desk for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Say No!
 from SC,  Nov 10, 2012

First of all, the desk is made of MDF and came in what seemed to be a million pieces. My husband was in the middle of putting the thing together when one of the legs split in two. This is not a high-end looking desk. The pieces look cheap right out of the box. This desk was begging to be returned and so, it was! Don't bother! PS - When you open the box, be prepared for an avalanche of styrofoam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I somehow missed the MDF part - my fault!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good corner desk
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I have a somewhat small bedroom and this was the perfect solution for adding some desk space without taking a lot of room. It shipped quickly. It's not a particularly high quality desk - I'm sure there are much sturdier or whatever, but this is a good desk for the price. I'm extremely happy with it and it looks great. The best part is that the holy in the top for computer cables works perfectly for my floor lamp. I actually put the lamp through the desk, it's awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Black corner desk!
 from Jensen Beach, Florida,  Oct 26, 2012

I have a very small office and share with my husband. This corner desk really fit the bill. It is very attractive and would even be nice in a living room and it is so compact.. I really feel it was worth the price and would recommend it to everyone. Found a bookcase that is the same Black and makes my office complete. Very good buy for the money. The directions were very easy to follow, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it appears on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is much nicer than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Berkley, MA,  Sep 29, 2012

Most products from OS are good deals for the Money. I recommend OS to everyone. It is definitely worth becoming a member because you get free shipping on everything and they are quick too. Plus you get 5 percent back and bargains all the time. I have bought MANY things from OS in the past two years and I have also saved ALOT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the money!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 28, 2012

Not worth the money! It took forever to put together and the top came chipped. I would pay $** tops for this!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY VERY CHEAP!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought