Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice mat
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

Very nice. Extremely thick, I was afraid at first it might be a trip hazard due to thickness, but it has worked well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thickest mat I have seen in a long time
 from New Jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

I had a 2' gap from the front door instillation, it was a real hazard so I purchased this mat after waiting since it sold out. Not only does it fill the gap so my guest wont trip but it looks really nice in the entry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful door mat
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

Beautiful door mat! It looks just like the picture and it nice and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-looks great in front of our front door
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Door Mat!!!
 from southern girl north of the Mason Dixon,  Sep 30, 2011

Great door mat! Love the fleur de lis- seems like high quality; only had it for a few weeks, but is standing strong against visitors, a dog and 2 cats! It is super thick, so check your door clearance before ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great! Very thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking door mat
 from Clinton, OH,  May 5, 2011

Very happy with the quality. Was a little concerned that it would be too thick, but it's perfect. Looks great at our front door. Would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay mat, Sheds
 from Wichita, Ks,  Mar 11, 2011

The mat looks okay, but is already shedding. I imagine I will not get more than a year's worth of use from it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 5, 2011

plush and looks great. Love the fleur de lis..... would recommend this rug

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was glad to find something different for a door mat - I have shopped all the big box stores and this was truly the best mat I found for the money - I love the Fleur de lis - simple and functional - I would recommend this product -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2010

The door mat came really quickly and is beautiful! It is very well made and we are very happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 from HV,PA,  Jan 14, 2010

The mat is nice and thick. Well made and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top