Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for coffee station in small kitchen
 from Westfield, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Pros: sturdy, good quality and looks nice, two different options for the top (stainless steel or wood) Cons: instructions are NOT easy to follow. Way too much packaging. It was the perfect product for our small kitchen that needed a separate place for our coffee stuff. I love the modern look of the product and adds so much addition storage space we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product - a few problems
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2015

The Good: All components were included in the package. I really liked the fact that the hardware packet included at least 1 extra of all fastener types. The assembled product looks very nice and is exactly as pictured. Assembly was fairly straightforward with caveats noted below. The Bad: Some of the pieces were mislabeled. Be sure to compare the images on the labels with the marked pieces. The unit arrived fairly dusty and dirty, but that wasn't altogether unexpected. The Ugly: The drawer rails on the side panels came pre-attached...but became unattached due to shifting during shipping. The manufacturer should have shipped the rails unattached and let the customer attach them. The result was that the holes in the side panels would no longer hold the screws securing the rails in place. A simple trick of filling the screw holes with small wood shards (broken off matchsticks or toothpicks) was necessary to get the rails to attach firmly. It worked fine, but based on the packing of the unit I'm guessing this is a common issue. Overall, the unit is very nice. Basic carpentry skills are handy when assembling the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprising wonderful quality
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

Never thought that I would buy furniture on line. This was such a pleasant surprise. Reasonably easy to put together this quality made buffet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, fast shipping
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 21, 2014

nice price, instant shipping/delivery, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Buffet with Stainless Top
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2014

Came in 2 Boxes for delivery. Boxes are pretty heavy. Opened them to find everything is wrapped securely. Found this product to be easily put together and when your done it looks great. This cabinet has all heavy duty wood for the cabinet and the Stainless top is heavy also. I'm impressed with this product. Would recommend it to any one looking for a stand like this. My wife loves it. the first thing she said after seeing it put together was WOH. Everyone who comes to visit notices this cabinet right away. It really stands out and makes a statement. The black is beautiful with the stainless top. Matches all her stainless appliances. If you are looking for a cabinet like this Don't be afraid to get. This is worth the price! You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from La Canada Flintridge California,  Jul 25, 2014

Easy set up and looks like it should cost way more then it does. Very sturdy and a great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen storage & bar. Looks classy.
 from Naples, Florida,  Mar 9, 2014

This was just the right size to provide extra storage near the kitchen. We keep liquor below and various stuff in the two drawers, like chargers and an iPad keyboard. It isn't easy to assemble, but not terrible if you watch the arrows and follow instructions. The stainless steel top and quality drawer pulls are a big plus, because they tie in with stainless in the kitchen nearby, with a black granite countertop. The black is a matte finish, not too shiny. It looks far more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this buffet!
 from Lorton, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this buffet for my deli and it matches my black formica items and my other stainless steel items. I couldn't have designed a more perfect piece to fit in with my decor. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought