Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only one problem
 from MD,  Jul 9, 2007

This cabinet looks great in the bathroom. Sleek with cool rounded edges. The only problem is that it was sent to me without directions on how to put it together. I received a bag full of different bolts, screws, etc, but no directive on how to assemble it! ahhhh. Anyway, it worked out in the end. I highly recommend this cabinet, especially if you are advanced carpenter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good, But...
 from Wichita Kansas,  Oct 15, 2009

The cabinet looks good and it is hanging above the toilet in my basement bathroom but not because it went together all that easily. The majority of it was fine but ours had 1 of the threaded inserts that holds the side to the top that was not threaded. So we had to remove the insert which meant we could not use the provided hardware, we had to fill the hole and find a screw that would work, this might not be so easy for some people out there as the hole is large after removing the insert. Overall it looks nice but considering the assembly I would go with a pre-assembled unit or something locally for ease of return or replacement parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 15, 2009

This is a perfect size cabinet for a smaller, "kids" bathroom. It is sturdy and decorative. My hubby put it together so I can't say much about that, but he didn't complain so it must not have been very difficult!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but....
 from mass,  May 25, 2008

when finally assembled it looks great and is just fine......but, getting it together is a bear. they label every part but some of the labels are wrong.....for example I had two "j" shelves but no "e" shelf.....there were screws in bag 5 but it turns out no bag 6 with different set of screws it turns out they combined the 6 into 5 but the instructions referred to bag 6.....Anyway if you like puzzles this is fine if you don't delegate the putting together to someone who does. Also if you have an electric drill you will be MUCH HAPPIER in the construction part of this. Having said all of this it looks great and works well. Oh and the towel bar is not well painted so be careful you don't scratch it.....we did and used a sharpie to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 26, 2015

Beautiful excellent quality used in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 17, 2013

Received the cabinet in many pieces. Difficult to assemble. When attempting to put together it is poorly made and falls apart. Difficult to return once you attempt to put together. This is the absolute worse item I have ever purchased on overstock. I never write reviews however I felt compelled to for warn others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black arch top cabinet
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 16, 2013

The cabinet was mostly easy to put together. I had a little difficulty getting the cam bolts into the cams, because I didn't realize I had screwed them in a little too far. This is more of a "user error" though. It looks real pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good solid wood. Seems sterdy so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and functional cabinet!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this little cabinet! It actually upgrades the look of my bathroom - giving it more beauty and class. The arch gives the top shelves enough room for my tall shampoo and other bottles. This was worth the buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It is study with adequate storagespaces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet but unfortunately.....
 from jacksonville, nc,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful cabinet but unfortunately have yet to see it put together and on the wall instead of in pieces on my floor!! I purchased this product almost 4 weeks ago and I am still waiting for the correct hardware to put it together! Unfortunately the cam locks that they sent are not locking so I called the company to see what we could do and they said they would have me some new cam locks and bolts sent out ASAP. I specified to the lady that I needed the SMALL LOCKS and not the larger ones, told her they were number 13 on my instruction list. Upon receiving my new cam locks (a week later) I open the package to find out that they are the larger cam locks with the bag numbered 19. So I obviously called the company back, spoke to the same person, to let them know that they sent me the wrong locks and that I needed the SMALL ONES with the bag numbered 13. Ok ma'am we will have new ones sent out ASAP and they will be the small ones numbered 13. So after waiting another week for my new cam locks they finally arrived so I open them only to find out once again they are the same exact larger cam locks with the bag numbered 10!! So again I call the company and speak to the same exact person to inform them that once again I have the wrong cam locks!! (keep in mind that you can to get these small cam locks at any store including lowes, home depot, ect. they only offer the larger ones.) They asked me to send a picture of the ones they sent and the ones that I need side by side so they can see which ones I'm talking about so I did. I called to ask if they have received my email and they said yes and they are just sending me a whole new set of hardware. So once again I have to wait probably a week to see if this new hardware will fix my problems. Why this company doesn't have the same hardware with the same numbers I don't know but it would probably be easier if they did! I said I would recommend this product to a friend only because it is a beautiful cabinet. Hopefully I can have it on my wall soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall cabinet
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2011

product is good for the price......easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for the price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 29, 2011

This is a nice piece for the price. We put this cabinet in our master bathroom above the toilet to fill in some "dead" wall space. Is a very functional and pretty piece... fits the bill nicely for what we wanted. The arch provides a interesting detail. Product arrived on time and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is decent for the price of the item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Wanted
 from GA and PA,  Nov 28, 2010

This cabinet is what I wanted for over the toilet when remodeling my bathroom, and I did not have any luck finding a similar product in local stores. While you only need a philips head screwdriver to assemble, the instructions were confusing and it is very difficult to attach the doors and get them even. I'm not able to hang it yet without assistance, but it looks like it will suit the space nicely. Overall, though, I'm very happy with the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 1, 2010

I was surprised how quickly I received. I ordered on Monday and it arrived on Friday. Overall, I am very pleased with this cabinet. It is exactly what I wanted for my guest bath. The only bad thing is the assembly. It would have been difficult to assemble by one person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arch Top Wall Cabinet Review
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Aug 30, 2010

It was easy to put together, quality was about what I expected it to be. It was a pain to mount on the wall, but its up, and it looks great! The only problem I had other than mounting, were the doors were a little uneven once installed. An easy fix with 2 washers to help lift the lower door. I would recommend. It was the perfect finishing piece to my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the time
 from ny,ny,  Nov 13, 2009

This product looked great online till i received item.... first off some pieces were scuffed up and trying to put this together took way to long. the instructions WERE HORRIBLE!! The material is like cardboard but it will have to due for now.. would not recommend product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath cabinet
 from taunton, ma,  May 29, 2008

Great cabinet. Only downfall was it needed assembly and that was not stated anywhere in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy another one!
 from Denver,  Jan 8, 2008

This is a great product! It is good quality and it was really not hard to put together. (which is what I dread) It made all the difference on my blank wall in my remodeled bathroom. Would buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful look & value
 from Minnesota,  Dec 7, 2007

Easy to assemble, looks great with my other pieces in my new bathroom. Be sure you have a philips screw driver which is part of the instructions. Goes together very quickly and what you see on this site is truly what you get.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly & Packing
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 17, 2007

Once assembled, unit looks very nice and can't wait to see it on the wall. The packing material has a lot of static and sticks to all parts of the unit. There were no instructions included in the directions on how to assemble the doors. Unfortunatly, the letter stickers that are placed on the parts are difficult to remove and leave the sticker adhesive on the black wood and show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought