Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from STL, MO,  Nov 17, 2012

I love this tv cabinet. Its just what I have been looking for. My husband put it together. Took 6 or 7 hours. Time well spent. He didn't complain too much since everything was there and it was marked very well. Its nice and tall and my 52" tv looks well balanced. The glass doors are great for displaying pretty things in our case. Would b great for components too. The cabinet is also very sturdy. Couldn't find what I wanted in stores around town. Livestock did not disappoint!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it love it love it
 from Bedford, TX,  Mar 10, 2013

I love this piece. I am using it as a sideboard in my dining room. It took my 60 year old husband and me 3.5 hours to put it together. It was not hard and the directions were pretty easy to follow. It did not go together as easily as I would have like, but we managed to do it correctly. I am very very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black in the picture and black in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I was expecting!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accorage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from florida,  Oct 22, 2012

beautiful piece of furniture! Love it! love it! Look great in my home. Did not take long to put together - detailed instructions I am so glad I found this item!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table tv stand
 from wantagh,ny,  May 25, 2013

ordered this stand for under a 60" tv and it looks great. very good value for the price . assembly took a few hours and i had no trouble doing it. all parts where included. no problems at all. everything packed great and labeled for easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV Stand
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 27, 2012

ordered this TV stand 50" flat screen ... product was easy to assembly and works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece of Furniture
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

I am astounded by the quality of this piece of furniture. Not only will this work to hold a TV, but it can be used in so many other way. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh Quality Product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We were very happy with what we received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V stand
 from New jersey,  Aug 14, 2013

Great addition to my living room, wanted a tv stand that didn't look like a tv stand and this was great, already my neighbor who is quite nosy came to see what I had purchase and is already questioning where I got it from... I pretend to be distracted. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Perfect for me.
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

I love this piece! It's perfect for my needs. The quality is great. It took a long time to assemble but the instructions were very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand
 from Harrisburg, PA,  May 16, 2013

I love the TV stand, it is exactly what I was looking for. It was hard to put together, but in the end it was worth the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media console
 Feb 2, 2015

Although we had to completely assemble this item I feel the effort was worth it. The piece is attractive and a value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not rocket science
 from Colorado,  Nov 16, 2014

Like I said....not rocket science to assemble. Lay it out and count all of your pieces then begin. It is time consuming but it is a pretty piece when finished. One of the panels was missing a sleeve for a cam but the company sent a replacement panel. The little 'middle leg' would not stay on due to an improperly drilled screw but it's not really needed. It doesn't support anything - it's just for looks. Overall, the unit is attractive and serves a useful purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Redlands.Ca,  Dec 13, 2012

Cheap particle board piece of furniture that serves it's purpose. I had to replace the screws that held the glass in as they were too small to keep the glass in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 Apr 5, 2015

I am sure it is not "real" wood. Everything else in the room is much higher quality but I needed something that does not block the HVAC vent and this works. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought