Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Glass/Metal TV Stand
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

Absolutely great piece of furniture. Had it in a week - VERY well packed. Assembled in 5 minutes, so I guess I'm a failure in that department!! The actual dimensions are 48" wide x 22' high x 21.25" deep. Overstock is fast becoming the only place I shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions differ.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 from Boston area,  Oct 14, 2010

I ordered this piece to streamline our family room area and it was a great decision. I had done a lot of looking, shopping and comparing. There are some pieces out there that are somewhat similar and a little less in price, but they weren't as sturdy as this one. This unit is very strong and put together well. The set up of the piece was a breeze, so much easier than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend this unit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Metal TV Stand
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2010

I absolutely love this TV stand. It is of good quality, durable and contemporary looking. The glass consists of a nice smoke color and is of a thickness that does not cause you to worry about storage of your items. It was very easy to assemble as well. If you are looking for a contemporary looking TV stand, this is the one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Akron, OH,  May 1, 2013

This unit is very classy looking in my living room. It goes well with my furniture. It holds my 56" TV very nicely as well as my other entertainment systems. Only downside is the black shows up the dust but I keep a microfiber cloth nearby and one swipe and it's clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand, glass broke during install
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 29, 2012

Good product - looks just like the picture and fit well within our family room below our 60" tv. We mishandled the glass during install and it shattered into a million pieces. We tried to contact the company to order additional glass, but haven't heard back yet. Would purchase again for a simple tv stand. Just be careful with the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 11, 2012

I bought this for my son's first apartment. It holds his 46" flatscreen beautifully. It's a great looking piece, very cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stand was very strong and sturdy.
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2012

I purchased this stand after many weeks of looking for one that my husband and I could agree on. He wanted a certain size and I wanted something that looked nice. We finally found this modern looking sturdy stand and both agree it is an excellent addition to our family room The glass and black metal give it a sleek modern look,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 13, 2012

good product, pretty easy to assemble and quite sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Easy Assembly
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

My husband assembled this in less than 5 minutes! It looks great in our living room displaying our new TV. It has a sleek look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, Ill,  Jul 1, 2012

Great product. First time buyer ... will definitely purchase from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from SE Texas,  Jun 21, 2012

Absolutely beautiful black glass tv stand! Very easy assembly with no tools required! Metal base folds open; then put plastic suction cups in the holes and add the glass shelves, top one, then middle, then bottom one! Easier than pie! Did it by myself and I am a 64 yr old widow not used to assembling things! My 46 inch LCD tv looks great on it! Modernizes my outdated den! LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product......
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 3, 2012

I love the clean lines of the product. It was easy to put together after getting someone here that could help lift the box up the stairs. The first one was damaged in shipping prior to arriving, however, Overstock was very responsive to send out another even before they received the damaged product back. It seems to hold my 42" plasma just fine and is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the glass would be smoked in color, but it is black - not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from CT,  Mar 22, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase. It was easy to assemble (by two teenage boys) its sturdy and sleek looking. Fits 42 LCD TV nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and easy stand
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

This took about five minutes to put together. It's very sturdy and holds my 42" LCD without any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top