Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saddle bar stools
 from Bergenfield, NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

I am very satisfied with the product, quality and the convinience of an easy to assamble product. The items and gadgets needed were all included and very organized!!! I highly reconmend this product !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I wanted- and what was displayed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product's quality is excellent... easy to assamble and they look great around my bar!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was a replicate to the product itself!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these!
 from Bay Area, California,  Mar 10, 2013

I really like these stools. They weren't too expensive and honestly I have been impressed with how they have held up. We bought 2 sets (4). All of them are in the same condition they were in when we got them. I wipe them down with a damp cloth and there is no cracking or anything. I am now writing this over 2 years later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Iowa,  Dec 28, 2011

I did return 4 of the stools I ordered. They are not really high quality, they are average at best. The price is excellent for the quality but these are not high quality stools. Very Easy to put together, bottom line if u are looking for average quality at an excellent price this is your stool. I rated the stools good --- because of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from S FL,  Dec 22, 2011

The stools look nice once you get them together but the wood split and they just are not very well made. They are OK for now but I don't plan to keep them very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wood split when putting them together and the bottom pieces on the legs were all off center
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend these because they are comfortable.
 from boise, Idaho,  Aug 17, 2011

We were looking for some tall bar stools and these looked nice but after I read some of the reviews, I worried about the quality. We decided to buy 4 of them anyway because they were the perfect style for us. They were easy to put together and the only problem we had was with the screw covers which needed to be glued in on a couple of them. They are very comfortable and we would recommend them. They are sturdy and the padding is much thicker than other ones we've seen at the furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from nashville,  Nov 25, 2010

VEery nice barstools. so sad they are too tall and probably cost more to send back. Beautifully crafted and top stitched real leather. for the $$ they are incredible. I plan on just going ahead and buy two more shorter ones during black n blue thursday or friday. The measure was my fault. thought I picked the right one..... the free shipping takes the cake. these sell for *** each other places. wood is good. one thing...it would be nice to send extra wood dowels cuz i accidentally sat on it before securing everything to check size, as i was anxious...and dang...broke two. now gotta dig dowel out and replace. my bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 Jun 17, 2015

Great quality beautiful finish just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 4, 2015

Received the shipment quickly, and well packaged. Simple to assemble, a nice addition to our bar/counter! I ordered these for our New Year's celebration, and received several compliments on them for their sleek look, and comfy seats. As soon as they are back in stock, I'll be ordering another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2014

I got these very quickly and happy with the quality. They are sturdy and love the cushion on top. Great price as in store similar items were more expensive for two. Easy to put together, I'm not a master assembler but was able to figure out myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Maine,  Apr 18, 2014

These stools are not a bad deal for the price. The workmanship of the stools is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 30-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle
 from Mission Viejo, ca,  Jan 24, 2014

Product was shipped quickly and packed very well. Stools are sturdy and very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for your counter tops
 from Youngstown, OHio,  Jan 4, 2014

I am very satisfied with these chairs. The quality is great and they are what they were advertised to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em, except for the assembly
 from Houston,  Nov 7, 2013

I love these barstools! I just bought them for my new apartment and they are fantastic. I just wish I had known I needed a drill for the assembly, I had left mine in my old place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 from Southern California,  Aug 14, 2013

It was much better than expected once we put the stools together. Didn't take long at all and was very easy with an electric screwdriver. I would recommend using a manual one, it would take too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right height
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 2, 2013

These stools are a perfect fit for my bar height counter top. The seats are not as big as I had thought. They tuck neatly under the bar when not in use. They are comfortable and attractive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

Not happy with this product. It started getting way too wobbly in about a month after we started using them. One piece of leg broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted at a great price!
 from Florence, AZ,  Apr 19, 2013

I had my eye on some saddle seat stools for quite awhile. Glad I held off my purchase! I found these and they are so much nicer (the other had no padded seats) in every way, and cost me about $10 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Waste Your Money!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 29, 2013

These look really nice ...but, they are such poor quality. Do not waste your money. I purchased six bar stools (3 sets). My 4 year old children usually sit on them. In six months they all have fallen apart (bottom rungs fall off, seats fall off, they get wiggly quickly). DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! Look elsewhere!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 31, 2013

The description is accurate, but the quality is poor. I bought these chairs for my dinning table, for my two small children to sit on. I loved the stitching detail on them, but after only two weeks, the seams are coming apart. I didn't expect the chairs to last forever, but I did expect they would hold a 50 pound child without any problem. I have since replaced them and use them only as back ups when additional seating is required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 23, 2013

These stools are terrible. They are very rickety, we have already re-built them once and had to glue all the joints, but they are awful. We want our money back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible -- after 6 months of use, are absolutely falling apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought