Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 16, 2011

Love this.We will have this unit for years to come. Great investment. Putting together is annoying but worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - great dark wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy. We have a 32 inch computer monitor and it holds very well there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy!
 from Alabama,  Aug 10, 2013

I had bought a leaning ladder shelf for my bathroom before and I thought this set would be similar to that one -- I was wrong! It's no where near as sturdy as that one. Also, the shelves don't line up with each other like they do in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, Functional at a great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 25, 2012

Putting them together takes patience but the result is well worth the effort. These shelves are nearly identical to some at the Container store but much more affordable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite sturdy. Held books and photos well. Never even bothered to anchor to the wall after I moved the second time and they never wobble or shake.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great.
 from NC,  Feb 11, 2012

Nice and modern. Great for putting family photos and a laptop for guest. Would not reccomend desk for daily use. It is not the sturdiest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that strong
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

It's not that strong, with a little shake things fall from shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The woods are ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 3-piece leaning ladder shelf
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 14, 2011

The shelves look great and will serve their purpose well. It is a perfect shelf for a contemporary apartment. I am only rating it good because we have not used it long enough to decide if it is excellent. So far though after 5 days we are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool way to display accents
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Aug 8, 2011

The piece was easy to put together, beware that you will only want a smaller chair for the desk portion, but it is very cool. The shelves range in length enough to give you a ton of options on how to customize. I have this against a very dark wall with bright accents on it, and it gives the illusion that a lot of the things are floating.... it is a really fun piece. The money is well worth it, as I saw half the size of one of these, same quality, at crate and barrel for 500..... take advantage of this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cincinnati OH,  Mar 30, 2011

very easy to put together nice and sturdy.Works great for my small bedroom.Would have rated a 5 BUT the material strips they send with unit to attach to wall brought rating down to a 4--other than that I love it. I purchased hooks and curtain tie backs to attach to wall instead--is more decorative looking.Got the tie backs at the Dollar Store so they were only $5.I definetly recommend some kind of support to wall since I am using the unit as my desk with computer on it.Definate space saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought