Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, comfortable stools
 from Berlin, NJ,  Apr 30, 2011

easy to put together, one dowel was missing, otherwise, we love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? legs were darker than we thought, but it goes with the decor in my house.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are good quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 22, 2011

These stools are good quality for the money, but if they are used frequently, they will need tightened frequently as well & the round wood pieces that cover the screws pop out easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 17, 2011

I bought these bar stools about one month ago and really like the look of them. They were easy to put together (had both finished in about an hour) and the perfect size and color for my home. My only complaint would be that one already has a small scratch in the leather seat. Overall though, I'd recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from CT,  Mar 2, 2011

Chairs are just as described - very good quality - easy to assemble. Use them daily for a month now and are very pleased. Only reason I omitted the 5th star rating was because the floor protectors on the bottom of the chairs were not aligned properly and I had to take them off. I ended up using something better to protect my wood floors anyway - and I think where the chairs attach to the seat should be marked and not left to guesswork but still easy to figure out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rsturkey
 from Central CA,  Feb 5, 2011

These stools were exactly what I was looking for. SOmething to store under the counter, out of the way when not needed, but comfortable when someone needed to use them. They are very comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Earlville, IA,  Jan 24, 2011

This product is great! Looks just like in the picture. Very comfortable. This was my first time ordering on Overstock, it will be my first place to look from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy - but a little small?
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

The stools arrived quickly and were easy to put together. Thety seem sturdy, but the seats are a little smaller than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jan 18, 2011

Nice comfortable chairs for the price. Look very nice. Easy to put together. Only issue we had is related to the wooden buttons that cover the screw holes on the side of the legs. They keep falling out. You need to put some sort of glue or wood glue to get them to stay. Definitely worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 13, 2011

I am very pleased with quality for the price. Nice looking, easy to assemble and feel sturdy with daily use. Comfortable to sit on as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black 24 inch Saddle Bar Stools
 from Maryland,  Jan 6, 2011

We received order in good secure packing. My husband was able to easily assemble quickly. Perfect size and fit for our counter. Nice looking, comfortable sitting and good for posture! For first time ordering with Overstock, impressed. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 22, 2010

The stools are beautiful and comfortable. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is the wood on the stools is very, very dark, almost black. Not cappuccino brown as it was stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 from VA,  Dec 22, 2010

The quality is very nice, and they look great. The seats are well cushioned for comfort. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Stanford, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Such a great value I bought a set for home and a set for the kitchen at the office. Well made construction, easy assembly and the seats are nice and cushy! I was pleasantly surprised at the nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++
 from CT,  Dec 19, 2010

Shipping took about 3 weeks, a little longer than I would of liked but it was free shipping. The stools are more beautiful than I thought by looking at the pictures online. The wood has a slight distressed look which I love and has almost a brownish black color. The leather seats are very comfy and look like a very good quality. The stools are very sturdy and easy to put togther. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!
 Dec 4, 2010

These stools are perfect for my breakfast bar. I purchased black leather parsons chairs for my dining room table (also bought from Overstock) this summer and these match perfectly even though they aren't real leather you would never know the difference. I would HIGHLY recommend!!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!! Anything I need, I always check Overstock first. You cannot beat the quality, cost and price of shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Nov 5, 2010

I ordered these stools to coordinate with the black leather sofa in the family room adjacent to the kitchen. I'm very happy with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gereat Product!
 from New York Met. Area,  Oct 30, 2010

Very easy to assemble. They look and feel great. Everyone that has entered out house since the purchase has commented on our great choice of stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Middletown, CT,  Oct 29, 2010

Quick and easy to set up and they look great:) Exactly what i was looking for. Quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Houlton, WI,  Oct 23, 2010

Received bar stools and really liked them, but one of the stools had a tear in the leather. I contacted Overstock and they resolved my issue and sent out a new seat. I would order from them again. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blech...
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2010

The pieces don't fit together properly. No instructions on how to put together. The only reason why they even got two stars instead of one is because they look halfway decent. But really they are a mess. I expect them to fall apart one of these days while someone is sitting on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought