Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 22, 2010

The stools are beautiful and comfortable. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is the wood on the stools is very, very dark, almost black. Not cappuccino brown as it was stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 from VA,  Dec 22, 2010

The quality is very nice, and they look great. The seats are well cushioned for comfort. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Stanford, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Such a great value I bought a set for home and a set for the kitchen at the office. Well made construction, easy assembly and the seats are nice and cushy! I was pleasantly surprised at the nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++
 from CT,  Dec 19, 2010

Shipping took about 3 weeks, a little longer than I would of liked but it was free shipping. The stools are more beautiful than I thought by looking at the pictures online. The wood has a slight distressed look which I love and has almost a brownish black color. The leather seats are very comfy and look like a very good quality. The stools are very sturdy and easy to put togther. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!
 Dec 4, 2010

These stools are perfect for my breakfast bar. I purchased black leather parsons chairs for my dining room table (also bought from Overstock) this summer and these match perfectly even though they aren't real leather you would never know the difference. I would HIGHLY recommend!!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!! Anything I need, I always check Overstock first. You cannot beat the quality, cost and price of shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Nov 5, 2010

I ordered these stools to coordinate with the black leather sofa in the family room adjacent to the kitchen. I'm very happy with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gereat Product!
 from New York Met. Area,  Oct 30, 2010

Very easy to assemble. They look and feel great. Everyone that has entered out house since the purchase has commented on our great choice of stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Middletown, CT,  Oct 29, 2010

Quick and easy to set up and they look great:) Exactly what i was looking for. Quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Houlton, WI,  Oct 23, 2010

Received bar stools and really liked them, but one of the stools had a tear in the leather. I contacted Overstock and they resolved my issue and sent out a new seat. I would order from them again. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blech...
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2010

The pieces don't fit together properly. No instructions on how to put together. The only reason why they even got two stars instead of one is because they look halfway decent. But really they are a mess. I expect them to fall apart one of these days while someone is sitting on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought