Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for extra seating at counter
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2011

I purchased these stools to have extra seating if needed at my island....these are excellent quality, nice plush seats and the legs of the stools are very sturdy....Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched web perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chunky wood and cushy seats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Not There
 from Colorado,  Dec 1, 2011

I was not familiar with bicast leather. Let's just say it's not very good quality. After about 3 weeks of use, the finish is starting to wear off and crack around the edges. Bicast leather is not pure leather. There is also not enough padding in the cushion. It's fine for my kids but if an adult sits in it, you feel the wooden seat frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Nov 18, 2011

Chairs look good, but had to glue them together. My son went to pick up the chair on the first day and the seat fell off. We now have to glue it back on where the screws fell out. Not a good purchase. Would return them if my husband was not so handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 15, 2011

The look of the stools is fantastic. The seats are comfortable. The only issue I had was with one of the stools (the other one was fine); it was wobbly and I had to affix something to the bottom of one of the legs so that it did not wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the stools was fine, the other was wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is a perfect match o loved .
 from florida,  Oct 11, 2011

it make look really nice my counter i loved and i will recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same colorthat said in the said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bankerlady
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 26, 2011

I have wanted leather bar stools for some time but they were always too expensive. I ordered these bar stools and they arrived in quickly They assembled very easily. I assembled pieces and my husband made sure the bolts were tight. We had them done in no time. They really look great in my kitchem where my new appliances are black. You may have to re-adjust the buttons on the bottom of the legs to stabilize the stools but that is the only negative we encountered. You will not regret purchasing these bar stools.. Basically you are getting two for the price of one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saddle bar stools
 from gilbert arizona,  Sep 7, 2011

Love the stools they are the perfect addition to my breakfast bar!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Clayton, NC,  Aug 18, 2011

I looked around for stools like this and they were over $100 a piece in stores. These stools were very easy to put together and they are very soft and comfortable- a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with these chairs
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 28, 2011

Easy to put together, comfortable cushions, quality is good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Marshall, Mi,  May 14, 2011

These stools are a great addition to my newly renovated bungalow kitchen. They tuck under the counter when not in use and are very comfortable. After a lot of research online, I found Overstock.com to have the best price too. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, comfortable stools
 from Berlin, NJ,  Apr 30, 2011

easy to put together, one dowel was missing, otherwise, we love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? legs were darker than we thought, but it goes with the decor in my house.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are good quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 22, 2011

These stools are good quality for the money, but if they are used frequently, they will need tightened frequently as well & the round wood pieces that cover the screws pop out easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 17, 2011

I bought these bar stools about one month ago and really like the look of them. They were easy to put together (had both finished in about an hour) and the perfect size and color for my home. My only complaint would be that one already has a small scratch in the leather seat. Overall though, I'd recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rsturkey
 from Central CA,  Feb 5, 2011

These stools were exactly what I was looking for. SOmething to store under the counter, out of the way when not needed, but comfortable when someone needed to use them. They are very comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Earlville, IA,  Jan 24, 2011

This product is great! Looks just like in the picture. Very comfortable. This was my first time ordering on Overstock, it will be my first place to look from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy - but a little small?
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

The stools arrived quickly and were easy to put together. Thety seem sturdy, but the seats are a little smaller than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jan 18, 2011

Nice comfortable chairs for the price. Look very nice. Easy to put together. Only issue we had is related to the wooden buttons that cover the screw holes on the side of the legs. They keep falling out. You need to put some sort of glue or wood glue to get them to stay. Definitely worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 13, 2011

I am very pleased with quality for the price. Nice looking, easy to assemble and feel sturdy with daily use. Comfortable to sit on as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 22, 2010

The stools are beautiful and comfortable. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is the wood on the stools is very, very dark, almost black. Not cappuccino brown as it was stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Stools
 from VA,  Dec 22, 2010

The quality is very nice, and they look great. The seats are well cushioned for comfort. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought