Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Southern New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

These dollies are great not just for plants but also statues that need relocating (I have a few with heavy granite rock bases). They can also be placed under plants, statues permanently and moved for cleaning, etc. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I can move my planter!
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This has a 250lb planter on it now and will have a young fig tree in it in the spring. Perfect product for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color the same as picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosemary RI
 Mar 20, 2016

Very sturdy making heavy plants easy to move to the out of doors and within the house for cleaning under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 21, 2015

Great dolly to have for my plants and cement statue to move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Follow the sun
 May 30, 2015

This handy dolly makes moving your heavy plants around the home easy. Ideal for moving plants in and out of the sun or rain. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plants
 May 28, 2015

Great for ease of moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best for Size & Price
 May 5, 2015

I had previously bought two other brands of plant dollies, which both failed after a year or so. The black plant dolly was still going strong, so I purchased this one. I rolls easily, drains excess water, and handles my heavy sego palms with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Dolly
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these dollies. Very Sturdy! am older now and it is hard to move heavy plants without these dollies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas gal
 Apr 3, 2015

I now have 2 and need to order another. I use really large pots on my deck and need to move them around chasing sunlight. Dolly works smoothly and almost effortlessly for this old lady

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to use out of the box plant dolly
 from Indiana,  Dec 8, 2014

Wheels look a bit flimsy but so far appear sturdy enough to support and move a heavy pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST AS DESCRIBED
 from florida,  Nov 4, 2014

sturdy plant dolly easy to move potted plants around patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant dolly
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2014

works fine so far, an excellent addition for heavy plant pots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Value
 from South Carolina,  Sep 11, 2014

This plant dolly is very solid and easy to push around with a pot on it. Will be needing several more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Product
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

This is so much better than the light weight clear plastic dollies that the big box stores sell.This is sturdy, has a drainage hole, the casters actually work, and should be much more durable. My only negative comment would be that I would like to get the same dolly only in the larger size and what is available is not the same quality. I'm not terribly fond of drilling drainage holes myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy support for Large Planters
 from Dallas,  Jun 2, 2014

How many of you have put a large plant on a smaller dolly (that's what they call these), only to have one of the wheels crush under the weight, or the wheels don't work because the weight is too much. Not so with this one! My front door planters worked great with these dollies and were easy to maneuver when I clean the porch. Way to go, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heafty Plant Pal
 from OHIO,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought inexpensive plant dollies and quickly learned that is not a good idea. This dolly easily moves the heaviest pot filled with plants and the end-of-the-season cleanup and storage was really easy when you can shift you pots to the garage on a quality product. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wheels for plants
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2013

Great for moving heavy plants, bringing some indoors for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mobile plant stand
 from Louisiana,  Sep 25, 2013

Exactly what I needed for those heavy potted plants on the porch and in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great caddy for outdoors
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

Needed a sturdy caddy to move my large (and heavy) planters around my patio for either change in design or pushing plants up against the house when strong winds are expected. The heavy pots now glide easily, are elevated for better drainage and no condensation on the patio, and the built-in drain hole is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black 16 inch plant dolly
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Jul 29, 2013

very good quality will order more for next year. they are perfect when u need to move your heavy plant around and u need to protect the tile porch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought