Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute little light
 from nj,  Mar 11, 2014

what a cute little light! We purchased for our son's bedroom closet, very cute with all the colors it goes very well with his room. I think with all the colors it is more geared towards the juvenile room. We only purchased one and it looks like the picture only more vibrant colors in person. All our friends comment that it looks really nice in the closet and they may upgrade their kids closets as well. Also it is a cord not a rod as it may look like in the picture. It would be difficult to hang if you had to do several in a row because it took time for the cord to straighten over time..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and pretty.
 from Minneapolis MN,  Aug 21, 2013

This is a fun fixture. I was sick of the boring light fixture above my kitchen sink so I bought this to replace it. If I had known just a simple light would make such a big difference, I would have done this sooner. Now, it's sort of a focal point in my kitchen. Whenever someone is over, they always comment on how much they love the light and always want to know where to get one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and well made
 from Manassas, VA,  Aug 11, 2013

I was a little hesitant after reading some of the reviews that claimed they purchased more than one and they did not match. I was anxious to open the package as I had purchased 2. To my surprise, they did match and were packed very well. They are for my kitchen island after I have new cabinets installed. Right now I do not know if they will hang nicely, but I am hoping they will add some nice accent colors to my new kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Pendant
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

Love these lights! The colors are beautiful. Can't wait to get them installed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two and they didnt match
 from Burlington, VT,  May 4, 2013

We bought two of these lights but could not use them because they were two different patterns. One of the lights somewhat matched the picture with "dots" of color with a slightly "stretched" look. The other was striped. It colors were the same but the pattern was completely different and the dots were so "stretched" that they looked like strips instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Fl,  Apr 21, 2013

These look great over my kitchen counter. Love the multicolored look and great quality. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate...I should have paid more attention to the dimensions as I thought I only needed 3 but they are small, and had to order another one to fill the space over my kitchen counter..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute in my guess bathroom
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2013

True to picture. Nice weight to it. Does not look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! Not cheap looking at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with our new pendants!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 12, 2013

These lights are just as they look online, bright and colorful. They were easy to install. The black cords have some waves in them, but they are slowly straightening out the longer they hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the light but...
 from NJ,  Feb 9, 2013

The light is beautiful, the colors in the globe are vibrant and gorgeous, but the install was A NIGHTMARE! The instructions that came with it are less than par and the wire colors do not match the instructions. Also, wondering how this is UL rated without standard color wires?!?! And "for safety" the instruction say to knot the wire! Needless to say, there is not a knot in my wire!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wire colors do not match the directions, my contractor had trouble installing it and had to create his own mounting bracket.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top