Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tinkerbell
 Jun 11, 2016

I love this table. great to sit at while reading etc. the pattern in the chrome is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Tiny Condo Kitchen
 May 8, 2016

So I looked high and low for the right table with a small diameter for my kitchen which could hardly be termed an eat-in kitchen. It CAN now! This is a bright modern table which is the perfect size for my kitchen when paired with 2 stools. The height is adjustable which suits my needs and the base is substantial to support table use. with no rocking or stability issues. I could not be happier with my choice and how it solved my small space issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up to teens
 Apr 30, 2016

This is a great table that my teen daughter has used in her room for months with no problems...it stands up to the test of teenage girls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect entertaining item.
 Feb 26, 2016

Easy to care for and clean. These light weight belly-bar tables are adjustable to cafe table height with a simple side lever and compression shock. The stainless steel look fits with nearly any decorating scene. True value for even a casual entertainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective table
 Jan 30, 2016

Looks great but lever to raise and lower table top doesn't work! Worked with Overstock and they sent a replacement but it also didn't work. Gave up. I have two defective tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love it...
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this table three years ago and still love it as much as the day I spent an afternoon picking off the plastic wrapping. It was worth it! It fits nicely in my small kitchen in front of the bay window. There have been times when three adults gather around it for morning coffee instead of going to the dining room. Every guest has commented on the cool factor. I paired it with some pretty cool diner stools I bought at ***************************************************************************************************************************** I hope this table brings you as much joy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocassional Table
 Dec 11, 2015

Great buy for the cost. This table added to my bar setup as another high top seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar table
 Dec 11, 2015

Sturdy, well-made beautiful product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Nov 16, 2015

Bought thist for my sons apartment. Tagged on 2 silver bar stools and it was a lovely, yet masculine addition to his small kitchen. Love everything about Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar Table
 Oct 19, 2015

Great table. We purchased to use at trade shows. Small enough to transport around, but large enough to be useful at show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use table
 Oct 16, 2015

Great table for quick stand and go applicaiotns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business owner
 Sep 14, 2015

These look cool, but are flimsy. One top was completely stripped from the base attachment upon arrival. The other top popped off the next morning. I used gorilla glue to save them as I needed them for my store grand opening. Overstock sent me one replacement--they are always easy to work with, but I would pass on this table for ANY type of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 Jun 14, 2015

Wobbles at extended height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terribly cheaply made lasted two days
 May 19, 2015

One of the two tables is impossible to re-lower after it reached full height. The second has flipped over and the screws ripped out of the particle board it is made out of from the weight of a four year-old's pressure. Definitely don't buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Apr 29, 2015

I read all of the previous reviews, and decided to take a chance! To my surprise this table is very nice for the price! Looks and functions like it costs more. Easy assembly with no tools needed! It only took me about 12 minutes, also it does come with protective wrap, no problem removing at all! I love this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small eat in kitchen?
 Apr 21, 2015

This will make the most of your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Lift Broke on Day 1
 Apr 4, 2015

The table is stuck at the highest height. There's too much pressure in the air lift that can't be lowered at all. Bought this table as a simple stand desk, so it's not worth the money or time to send it back. However, I'm really disappointed by the low build quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Modern
 Mar 31, 2015

I need a small table for my basement and this is perfect. Its very modern looking and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 Feb 27, 2015

It is just a great addition to my Spa, we put it with white leather bar stools, and I get compliments on it everyday! It is one of my best buys!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 16, 2015

Easy to put together and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought