Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Denver, CO,  May 9, 2013

I needed to replace the threadbare round cushions on my bistro set. It was difficult to find round cushions, but I found them on overstock and after reading the review, I bought this. I wanted to avoid ones that would be really bulky and not lay flat on the chair. These cushions really are high quality and lay flat and are comfortable to sit on. They are MUCH nicer than the cushions I am replacing. The fabric is much sturdier. These were a great value and look perfect on my set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were high quality cushions. The fabric was thick and sturdy and the stitching seemed sturdy also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought it based on reviews and descriptions which I thought were accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from richmond, va,  Apr 30, 2013

These cushions are exactly what I was looking for in replacements for my old ones. These are so much better, great color and like the extra thickness. They are very comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and thick padding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from Virginia,  Apr 27, 2013

Just recived these cushions after 4 days of ordering and couldn't believe the thickness, quality of fabric and workmanship. They are 16" but on my chairs they hang over about 1/4" which is great because I no longer feel the hot/cold metal from the chairs. They are a medium firm, 2" thick and have ties to hold them in place. My old cushions had velcro and always came off during a windy day. These ties are long enough to doudle knot them. The fabric is wonderful quality and are not stiff and scratchy like some I have found. The color and design is very nice and easy to the eyes. After looking for several months in local stores without success, these were found on Overstock. They are so much better than I thought they would be simply because of the low price because all others were at least $30.00 per cushion. If Blue is your color, you will love these. Thanks, Overstock for another great product. I love them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is 100% right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

I got these for the Thomas Bistro set ordered here on Overstock, they are very nice and well made, the only problem I had is that they are than bigger described. It would be nicer if they were true to description, they are not 15" diameter. I seem to have missed the review where it says they are 16" not 15"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Adorable, brighten up my patio. Just love th
 from Scottsdale, Ariz,  Feb 4, 2013

I just love these cushions. Fit my patio chairs and brighten up the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Outdoor Blue Tile Round Chair Cushions (Set
 from Richland, WA,  Dec 2, 2012

I have had these chair cushions for over a year. These are outdoor chair cushions, but I actually bought them for my little dinette set in my kitchen. They have been used daily for over a year and still look like new. They are high quality and I would definitely buy them again. I am now looking for the same quality cushions for another dinette set and would like to know if they come in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.....love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, fast shipping
 from Boynton Beach FL,  Aug 8, 2012

The cusions are very comfortable and love the blue color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a great match to the color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful if ordering multiple sets
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 6, 2012

Nice cushions, just like the picture, good quality, seem durable. I ordered two sets of these cushions for four chairs. The two sets were different. One set was thicker, rounder and softer; the other more flat and frim. Both were perfectly fine except they don't match and it is noticeable. I did not send back because sometimes close enough just has to be okay. Just beware. Also, for those of you with the old fashion cafe patio chairs with gaps in the seat frame: these round cushions do not have the hard bottom backing. They are firm and thick enough to support a person but the cushion does fall through a little...again, good enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro chair cushions
 from Rathdrum, ID,  Jul 5, 2012

I love them. The color was perfect. They seem to stand up in the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and attractive seat covers.
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2012

I purchased a set of 2 cushions to use on my outdoor aluminum bistro set. The cushions are very comfortable and fit the chairs well. They are a vibrant color and look nice with my sand colored bistro set. They would look great on a white set too. I only put them on when need them and store them in the shed to keep them extra nice. don't believe they are made to be outside all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seams are well sewn, the material is comfortable to sit on, well cushioned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for hard-to-find size
 from West Coast,  Jun 9, 2012

Good value for the price for a hard to find shape. I'd be happy to see more selection, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? reasonable color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric seems sturdy and stitching s tight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and the right shape
 from Fort Lauderdale Florida,  Jun 8, 2012

Round cushions are so hard to find. I have had a bstro set for some time and was unable to find round cushions until I saw these on O. I could not be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plump and cushy, received quickly.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 6, 2012

They were pleasantly plump, not thin and flat like most bistro cushions. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising quality!
 from Stony Point, NY,  May 29, 2012

Couldn't be more satisfied. A very well-made cushion pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good firm foam has plenty of support. Cover is strong with exceptionall werll=made tie-ons. Held up to a "monsoon 3" thunderstorm and dried fast and perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro round cushions
 from northern Wi,  Apr 26, 2012

I have been looking for a product like this for many years and am so pleased I have found them! These are nice thick cushions made with a nice material and the blues are stunning! I am using these inside on my antique round seat dining room chairs that sit around my antique round farmhouse dining room table. I probably will order more to go with other chairs as I love the round cushions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color shown is truly representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Sterling, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

Searched for 18" round bistro cushions and was dismayed to find them priced at $30 and up each at various sites online. Was pleasantly surprised to find them here @ 2 for $** For the price I expected them to be thin and of a lower quality. While it has only been a few weeks, I can honestly say that thay are great! The quality was much better than expected. They are full (not thin!) and vibrant in color. I checked all the seams and the ties and all are appear to be first quality. The only difference between these and others found online was the price! This was my first Overstock.com purchase but based on this experience, I will definately be back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Bistro Cushions
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

These blue patterned Bistro Cushions fit perfectly on my Bistro Chairs. The pattern is very pleasant. The addition is very appropriate to this Bistro Set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and pattern are the same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is a strong woven cotton fabric. It appears these cushions will wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is very accurate to the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro cushions
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Mar 21, 2012

The bistro cushions are excellant, fine quality, and in the hard to find shape. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Found the description to be spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from GA,  Sep 20, 2011

I missed the review saying they were 16 inch not 15 as described so had to return due to being too large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all on size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurement is off
 from Saint Louis,  Sep 3, 2011

Cushions appeared nice though the measurement listed is inaccurate. The cushions measure 16 inches not 15. I wanted to use these for a 14 inch seat. Thought a 15 inch cushion would mold to the curve of the seat perfectly. This is not possible with a 16 inch cushion. Item has been returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description on site was inaccurate. Description said the the cushions were 15 inches, actual measurement was 16 inches. Even the bag the cushions came in said 16inches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top