Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round cushions
 from Nashville TN,  Jun 7, 2014

Good fit for our bar stool... Very comfortable... Service and shipping was prompt and easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 from Big Timber, Montana,  Aug 6, 2013

Needed replacement cushions for our bistro chairs and these fit the bill perfectly and look great. The price and my discount was a deciding factor for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from port jefferson station, ny,  Jun 20, 2013

The cushions are great, they look terrific with my bistro set and match perfect with the rest of my patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cushions
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jun 19, 2013

I really like these cushions. They are the right size for my bistro chairs and are very comfortable. They appear to be sturdy enough for outside weather but time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Cushions
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 5, 2013

Cushions look good on the chairs of my bistro set. Very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is well described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Jul 22, 2012

Great quality, color and price. Just as site description said. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, comfortable round chair pads.
 from Naples, Florida,  May 25, 2012

Well made, durable, comfortable round chair pads. Fits Bistro chairs perfectly. Colors are exactly as shown on site. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Palmdale, California,  Mar 10, 2012

These cushions are well made and of good quality. Not at all flimsy or thin. Color was exactly as shown in picture. They feel like they have a strong durability and will last for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately protrayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great feeling fabric. Sturdy and fit the bistro chairs well. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but one side had a faded strip
 from Now Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

The cushions were a very good buy and the color was great. But there is a faded area on one side of one cushion. It looked like the cushion had been stored in the light for a long time with something with a straight edge on it. Since the cushions are reversible, I simply turned that side down. It will limit my ability to turn both cushions over later to achieve a new look. I would still order them again because round inexpensive cushions that looked "provencial" were hard to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original order contained defective material
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 6, 2011

when I received my first order and saw the defective material on one cushion, your website said it was not a returnable order, altho my order did not say that. I had to spend time chatting with a service rep, who processed the RA for me. She was quick and understood the issue. The second order was fine. The cushions are really nice...just haven't had a chance to use them enough to determine if they have any longevity to them, yet all in all a nice product (second time around)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. second order was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bistro cushions
 from Pueblo, CO,  Aug 23, 2011

These are very confortable cushions and weather well. I wish there were other cushions available to match them with my ohter furnishings. They are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A few pillows had some fading on one side, however I turned them over and they look fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were just fine...
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 9, 2011

there were "sun spots" or discoloration on one side of both cushions. they are fine otherwise. I had already thrown the packaging away or I would have exchanged them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair cushions
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

One of the cushions had a slight discoloration on one side but apart from that it was fine. Don't know how the sunbrella fabric will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top