Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a wow vacuum
 from forest hills,ny,  Dec 20, 2012

quality great, price great ...totally satisfied with this lightweight bagless vacuum. it surely makes life simple for me. get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at my age, 67, i have tried them all. this is the lightest, easiest way to keep your house with a fast clean up. great suction and bagless with a fantastic price...who could want more. get it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK For The Size and Weight
 from NJ,  Jul 22, 2013

After reading the reviews I gave this light weight vacuum a try. I just need it for area rugs and light soil. When I first used it, I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to assemble and how good the suction was. After a few cleanings, I noticed it was not doing the job as well. It seems like I have to always have the cup empty in order to get that good suction back. Not sure if its because most of my dirt contains fine soil & sand (from sport cleets and living by the shore). I find its no big deal to just empty the cup frequently. It does the job and it met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell featherweight bagless stick vacuum, great
 from new Castle PA,  Feb 19, 2013

I had purchased the same product years ago and was looking for one as convenient. This one is perfect, I use it everyday in my kitchen and bathroom. It picks up crumbs, cat hair and is great for cleaning close to the walls. At this price it can't be beat. Buy this for your quick once-overs. No need to drag out your bigger vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy quick pick up vac for use of quick pick ups
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy, bag less, good for a 1 bedroom apt
 from Bedford, Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

Handy for a 1 bedroom apt. Good suction depending on your type of carpet, all in all you get your moneys worth. ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this versatile vacuum!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

This vacuum was even better than I expected - especially for the price. It's super light-weight, yet has excellent suction. Perfect for "sweeping" my hardwood floors. I like how it easily becomes a handheld vac too. I attached an extension cord because the cord was a bit short & wish there was a place on the vac itself to store the "narrow spaces" attachment, but really, for this price, who cares?! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight, but exellent quality. Very good suction power.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcy/29
 Jan 22, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised about this vacuum--it is great!. Didn't expect too much because of the low price but it is lightweight and is perfect for small pickups on the wood floor and carpets. I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 Jan 22, 2015

This simple light-weight portable vacuum is the best. Comes apart for hand-held and is easy to store. Great product, awesome price. Could easily put one in each room of the house!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love it so easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from florida,  Dec 26, 2014

excellent as usually..... full recommended ..........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2014

I would only recommend this is you have very light jobs, as it doesn't pick up anything heavy. We have such a small amount of carpet that it wasn't worth it to get anything heavier, but it does the trick. Keep the container empty and it works better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell vacuum
 from stratford, ct,  Nov 14, 2014

Hi I purchased this for my daughter. We have had quite a few small vacuumes over the years and we both like this one the best, it does an excellent job. We would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this for light vacuuming
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

This is basically a plug in dust buster with attachments. Very powerful for a little vacuum. I even used it in my car. Which was awesome because I could get in places other vacuums don't get into. Love it so much I bought two..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my go to vacuum for Pergo flooring
 from Mooresville NC,  Jun 10, 2014

If you have mostly hard floors, this is a great vacuum. It picks up cat hair, litter and sand easily and fits under beds and most furniture. I wish it didn't "leak" dust on outside of canister, but a quick wipe takes care of it when you empty the dirt after each use. I bought this to replace a battery operated stick that always seemed to run out of juice before I was done and am satisfied with my decision as I no longer have to Swiffer under beds before I vacuum. It does not pick up well on carpet, so keep your expectations reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good on wood floors.
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 2, 2014

Does a good job on wood floors. Cord is VERY short so had to add an extension cord. Wish it came with a rechargeable battery instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Mexico,  May 22, 2014

Love this little vac-great on floors, and it has wheels, so it doesn't scratch the hardwood floors, easy to clean, store away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight vacuum
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Apr 28, 2014

It could just be the type of rug I have but the vacuum leaves behind thread and other small objects. I will continue to look for another vacuum that fits my needs and is more powerful. But for some, this vacuum might be just what your looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short cord
 from Michigan,  Feb 21, 2014

It serves the purpose for which I needed but the short cord is inconvenient. It is light weight and easy enough for my grandchildren to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

This little stick broom works fine for the price. It does not pick up as good as a XXXXX Vac in my opinion, but this cost 1/3 the price. I only use it for hard floors (wood and tile) and it picks up almost anything. It will not pick up large items like small pebbles, but it does work on sand, dirt and dust bunnies. My one complaint is that it does not stand/rest straight up. The way it is pictured is the way you have to lean it up against something (like a wall) when not in use. The head (bottom) does not rest horizontal on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction!
 from nyc,  Feb 11, 2014

I was surprised to see how much suction this little machine has...seems very good value for a compact model. Bought this to use in a studio apt...easy to store because of its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Princeton junction,nj,  Feb 11, 2014

Great lightweight vacuum. Easy to empty and small to store in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought