Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a wow vacuum
 from forest hills,ny,  Dec 20, 2012

quality great, price great ...totally satisfied with this lightweight bagless vacuum. it surely makes life simple for me. get one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at my age, 67, i have tried them all. this is the lightest, easiest way to keep your house with a fast clean up. great suction and bagless with a fantastic price...who could want more. get it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK For The Size and Weight
 from NJ,  Jul 22, 2013

After reading the reviews I gave this light weight vacuum a try. I just need it for area rugs and light soil. When I first used it, I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to assemble and how good the suction was. After a few cleanings, I noticed it was not doing the job as well. It seems like I have to always have the cup empty in order to get that good suction back. Not sure if its because most of my dirt contains fine soil & sand (from sport cleets and living by the shore). I find its no big deal to just empty the cup frequently. It does the job and it met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell featherweight bagless stick vacuum, great
 from new Castle PA,  Feb 19, 2013

I had purchased the same product years ago and was looking for one as convenient. This one is perfect, I use it everyday in my kitchen and bathroom. It picks up crumbs, cat hair and is great for cleaning close to the walls. At this price it can't be beat. Buy this for your quick once-overs. No need to drag out your bigger vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy quick pick up vac for use of quick pick ups
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy, bag less, good for a 1 bedroom apt
 from Bedford, Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

Handy for a 1 bedroom apt. Good suction depending on your type of carpet, all in all you get your moneys worth. ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this versatile vacuum!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

This vacuum was even better than I expected - especially for the price. It's super light-weight, yet has excellent suction. Perfect for "sweeping" my hardwood floors. I like how it easily becomes a handheld vac too. I attached an extension cord because the cord was a bit short & wish there was a place on the vac itself to store the "narrow spaces" attachment, but really, for this price, who cares?! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight, but exellent quality. Very good suction power.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this for light vacuuming
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

This is basically a plug in dust buster with attachments. Very powerful for a little vacuum. I even used it in my car. Which was awesome because I could get in places other vacuums don't get into. Love it so much I bought two..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my go to vacuum for Pergo flooring
 from Mooresville NC,  Jun 10, 2014

If you have mostly hard floors, this is a great vacuum. It picks up cat hair, litter and sand easily and fits under beds and most furniture. I wish it didn't "leak" dust on outside of canister, but a quick wipe takes care of it when you empty the dirt after each use. I bought this to replace a battery operated stick that always seemed to run out of juice before I was done and am satisfied with my decision as I no longer have to Swiffer under beds before I vacuum. It does not pick up well on carpet, so keep your expectations reasonable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good on wood floors.
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 2, 2014

Does a good job on wood floors. Cord is VERY short so had to add an extension cord. Wish it came with a rechargeable battery instead.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Mexico,  May 22, 2014

Love this little vac-great on floors, and it has wheels, so it doesn't scratch the hardwood floors, easy to clean, store away

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight vacuum
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Apr 28, 2014

It could just be the type of rug I have but the vacuum leaves behind thread and other small objects. I will continue to look for another vacuum that fits my needs and is more powerful. But for some, this vacuum might be just what your looking for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short cord
 from Michigan,  Feb 21, 2014

It serves the purpose for which I needed but the short cord is inconvenient. It is light weight and easy enough for my grandchildren to use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

This little stick broom works fine for the price. It does not pick up as good as a XXXXX Vac in my opinion, but this cost 1/3 the price. I only use it for hard floors (wood and tile) and it picks up almost anything. It will not pick up large items like small pebbles, but it does work on sand, dirt and dust bunnies. My one complaint is that it does not stand/rest straight up. The way it is pictured is the way you have to lean it up against something (like a wall) when not in use. The head (bottom) does not rest horizontal on the floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction!
 from nyc,  Feb 11, 2014

I was surprised to see how much suction this little machine has...seems very good value for a compact model. Bought this to use in a studio apt...easy to store because of its size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Princeton junction,nj,  Feb 11, 2014

Great lightweight vacuum. Easy to empty and small to store in a small space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Southern alabama,  Jan 11, 2014

Bought one for myself to do quick clean up in the kitchen. Loved it so much I bought my sister one and she loves it. Very powerful for such a light weight vacuum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay. You get what you pay for.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2013

I ordered this because it was very lightweight and just wanted a quick-broom style vacuum. It's exactly as I expected. Very lightweight, suction not powerful and you have to go back and forth over area to get all dirt. It's just like the old quick-brooms but not quite as good. It serves my purposes although you can't get away with this as your main vac.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

the prior model seemed better made. This is fine on wood floors. I used to use the prior model on floor and low pile carpet. This one does not do carpets well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum really picks up dirt off my r
 from Reading , Ma,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this lightweight vacuum cleaner.It picks up dirt and that makes me feel so good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  Nov 5, 2013

I love this little vacuum. . I have hardwood floors and a large dog that sheds like crazy. It is so easy to pull out this vacuum and get it picked up so well. You have to empty it alot but that is okay when you consider the way it picks up. I am very happy I purchased it. It is so much better then always pulling out my big vacuum for a quick clean up Maryann B.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicwe little stick vac
 from Hudson Florida,  Oct 17, 2013

I recently moved to a new house & have put the kitty litter box in the laundry room. Having 2 cats, one or the other is always tracking in or out of the litter so I needed something lightweight & easy to use to pick up stray litter. This item is perfect, especially on flat tile floors. I have also used it on carpeting, & while it doesn't have a beater bar, it does an OK job on low pile carpeting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bissell 15D1A Easy Sweep
Today $34.02
Compare $54.26
Save 37%
(10)
Eureka AirSpeed One Vacuum
Today $68.99
Compare $136.50
Save 49%
(10)
Back to top