Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from miflord, mi,  May 13, 2013

Good product for the price. I really enjoyed it. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vacuum
 from Towson, MD,  May 5, 2013

Good Vacuum. Does a great job of picking up dirt. My only issue is that it is very loud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase.
 from Roxboro, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

All in all , I am very satisfied with my purchase. The vacuum looks good, amazingly is not too loud and is a good dirt picker upper. I have a small apartment and this does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was something I didn't consider but the picture on the website and the acyual color are the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality of the product is good at this earlypoint after purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Astoria, Or,  Apr 24, 2013

It picks up everything that matters. I even had the neighbors long haired Pappillion dog come over and it picked up her hair after rolling on the rug. I would buy another one in the future if I had to!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item is better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Picks up everything
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 95P1 Cleaner
 from New Jersey,  Apr 14, 2013

Have lots of cats and have gone through very expensive vaccuum cleaners quite quickly. Decided to get an inexpensive one this time. This one cleans well and is very light- a big improvement over previous cleaners. What I like about it best is that you can take it apart and clean it- even the foam filter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to clean well for such a light weight vaccuum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from savannah ga,  Apr 4, 2013

Great price. It's suction is as good as an expensive vacuums. It is very light weight so when using attachments the vacuum will fall down b/c vacuum body isn't heavy. The brush continues to rotate when the vacuum is in upright position. I love that the filter is hepa and washable! I paid over $200 for last vacuums & they only lasted a yr. For the money this is a great choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price & excellent suction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 1, 2013

This Bissel 95p1 really has powerful suction. . I was amazed at how much dirt an pet hair it picked up that my other vacuum cleaner left behind. The clear dust bins let up see when it is time to empty them. They foam inner filter is removable and washable. There are several attachments that store on the unit. Assembly only required 1 phillips screw. I actually like to vacuum with this Bissel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction with several attachments, all are stored on the unit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2013

So far so good. Easy to put together and it works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum ever
 from U.S.,  Feb 23, 2013

I've owned 3 vacs in my life and this is the best. My last Eureka was good but the vac itself was rickity, didn't feel sturdy at all, everything giggled, rattled and fell off as I used it though it did have decent suction....any how I hated using it, was glad when it broke & forced me to buy a new one. This Bissel is very solid but still lightweight, nothing shakes or moves, suction is excellent, can tell by the canister being full and floors actually LOOK cleaner than with any other vac. Everything is put in a great spot, cord, attachments, etc, very well thought out placement. Attachments worked great while vac my stairs & window sills. Not too noisy and filters are washable. (My Eureka filters were too but they don't adverstise it that way as they want you to buy new ones, think about that as you shop, cost of filters if needed). I like this vac so much I'm tempted to buy another to keep as a spare for years down the road. Assembly was only one screw, the rest came intact. Definitely recommend this vac.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Burbank CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I love the product and so glad I got it for such a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does exactly what it said it would do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real cleaning machine
 from Idaho,  Jan 24, 2013

My sweeper broke. I have a dog and thought the old sweeper did okay. Now enters new sweeper and I could not believe how much dirt was being picked up. I am so happy my old one quit working and I now have this Bissell.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum works great!
 from central New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2013

This vacuum works great. I could not believe the dirt that this vacuum found in my carpet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 from FL,  Nov 19, 2012

THIS VACUUM IS JUST WHAT IT SAYS, VERY GOOD SUCTION AND LIGHT WIRGHT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WORKS GREAT. LIGHT WEIGHT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum ever I reviewed
 from tracy ca,  Oct 16, 2012

vacuum companys come to me all the time and ask me to review there vacuums and out of all the ones i have reviewed this is the best i had at the time a dyson dc41 and when bissell asked me to review this vacuum i said yes. so i vacuumed with the dyson and this vacuum pulled out 2 and a half in of sand and the house i live in is 30 years old so i was shocked i called my ant to come for the dyson becuse she wanted it and called bissell and toled them that i wanted to keep it and they said ok and i love every thing about it i just wish that you can truned off the brush bar like on the dyson fyi I(the nearst beach is 2 hours away)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought