Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Powerful, but noisy
 from Cobleskill, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

We bought this to replace our Dyson, and I was hopeful based on the reviews I read. While the vacuum is certainly powerful, I actually find it difficult to push on our low pile rugs. I also think it is noisy, and the extension tube is not easy to maneuver and is not particularly long. On the positive side, the on board tools are very good, and it is easy to put together and empty the canister. For the money, I would rate it as good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from Madison WI,  Dec 30, 2013

I bought this vac for my son and daughter in law. In my experience, you can pay a lot of money for a vacuum that really under performs it's price and reputation. This vac is well priced and has gotten rave reviews from my son, who I is generally a snob in theses matters. I would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2013

I needed a vacuum that was not too expensive and great quality. I got both with this vacuum. It's easy to clean. It weights a bit but it does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum Cleaner
 from Maryland,  Oct 20, 2014

This vacuum cleaner is a very well made product. It has better than adequate suction and handles fairly easily. It is not very heavy. I bought the refurbished one and am well pleased that it is just what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARDWORKING VACUUM
 from Ca,  Oct 2, 2014

This is the best vacuum ever!. Works very well. I've having this vacuum for four months and runs great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good job at cleaning....
 from Vernon, CT,  Apr 21, 2014

The vacuum is light and easy to move around. The way the belt is set up on the brush bar enables the machine to get close to the wall from either side. It does such a good job that you really should empty the container after doing a room or two, but that is easy. Do wish it had a light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 9595 Clean View One Pass Vacuum
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 16, 2014

This Vacuum by Bissell is even better than the one I had before. I have a large lab that is constantly shedding hair. This Bissell is amazing because it picks up the hair and you can see when to empty the canister.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bissell cleanview
 from NY,  Dec 24, 2013

great vaccum, but its brand new, so there has been no 'test of time'. but its lightweight, good suction, easy to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to description
 from new york,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought this because Consumer Reports gave it high marks for suction and pet hair. I have 2 staircases plus rugs rather than wall to wall, so am particular about being able to carry the vacuum up and down, and going from carpet to floor and back without chewing up carpet fringes. So far so good. I do like the easy release bin for emptying. My only reluctance in buying and now using is the length of the extension I can get on the wand: would have preferred one that telescopes much further for top corners, ceiling fans, etc. This is generally a shortcoming with vacuums so this one isn't worse than others. Quick delivery as always.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2013

I wanted a small, relatively inexpensive vacuum for my studio apartment. I always like to buy products well reviewed on Consumer Reports and this one wasn't listed, but they had excellent reviews of similar Bissell CleanView model vacuums so I thought I'd give this model a shot. It's a great value. It digs much deeper and as a result picks up way more dirt and dust than my old vacuum. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not top of the line, but excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Vacuum is GREAT! It has excellent suction.
 from Thornton, Pennsylvania,  Jul 30, 2013

This vacuum is better than my higher priced vacuum. It has excellent suction and is lightweight, which makes it easy to maneuver. I love this vacuum and I would highly recommend it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top